Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

nice

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: clean
Location: Kentucky Speedway
Had a very nice stay.room was clean. workers were nice
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lynda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
There was cigarette burns in the comforter , and I was worried about bed bugs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

OK. So-so. Mediocre. Could be better. Or worse.

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Everything could be improved. But I could stand a little improvement myself.
Location: The location is right off I-75/71. The area around this Econo Lodge is rather scuzzy.
Let's face it. You will book your room at this Econo Lodge strictly for the price. It's a bit worn, but you've been at worse. The surrounding area is littered with litter. But you've seen worse, probably. Besides, it's not a resort where you spend your hard-earned vacation time. The staff is a bit abrupt. Maybe even curt. But they are not going to be your friends anyway. The coffee was good. But there wasn't much anything else for breakfast. This part of Erlanger is not very attractive. But you've encountered worse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by travelerchic from cincinnati, ohio

Nice and very affordable

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
I'm a hotel snob, but since I needed something quick and low in price, I used this hotel which turned out to be surprisingly pleasant. The reasons: clean, good location, decent breakfast, friendly staff, and best of all the shower was AMAZING! The water pressure was incredible. :) For the price it was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by asia

just ok

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
The econo lodge is decent for a one night stay type of Deal. Its clean for the most part and they have cable, winning.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by JP from Cleveland

Another Dump

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Does every hotel need to be run by people who think a sheet over a pile of hay in a barn is the norm? Rude Stunk Confusing Old
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit,MI

Nothing special...

Posted Jul 27, 2014
It was just a room. It was decent. We discovered a dead bug on the side of the toilet but I don't know what it was. Other than it was clean, didn't smell, everything worked it was good for one overnight stay while we went the Jazzfest.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Awful and dirty place!

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Lobby reeked of cigarettes smoke and filthy. The room was even worse. The bathtub was full of hair, toilet had black stains in bowl, sheets were stained and room smelled awful. Absolutely the worst place we have ever stayed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels