Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Great value for Cincinnati stay.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: We loved the staff and the room, which had all new everything, and included a microwave and small refrigerator. Quiet, comfortable, odor-free.
Cons: Breakfast could include Raisin Bran versus pre-sugared cereal. Perhaps add make your own waffles.
Location: King's Island nearby but was only 10 min to cousin's house.
Stayed 2 nights in King non smoking room. Family reunion. Brought 2 dogs: one 20 lb and one small Chihuaua.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati, oh

Sleep Cheap.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
The office staff were very friendly. The hotel was a bit scary at night. Even the office was locked and you had to talk through a window slide. Breakfast was sketchy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marie from Toronto, Ontario

Hotel Close to Interstate

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: It was close to the highway.
Cons: They could put coffee pots in the rooms so that customers could make their own coffee or tea. Eliminate odors in rooms.
Location: Again, close to the highway. We didn't need anything else.
We had two rooms for a one night stay. One room was fine, the other room had a heavy musty, damp smell. No coffee pots in the rooms and no breakfast available.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Amber from Washigton

Not a mistake I would make again

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a little stunned that this hotel has is a national franchise. Traveling with two children and two adults. Room was pretty gross. Sheets don't for the be well so it's am exercise the entire night trying to " not touch the mattress". Nasty.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by james from Indiana

STAY AWAY LOUD FREEWAY AND POLICE ACTION

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
old rooms and loud noise with police activity. This was the worst spot in a while for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Missy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by smb from Cincinnati

Convienient

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com