Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
A very nice,clean and professional hotel. Me and my family had a great time there. We loved the hot breakfast,indoor pool,and the hot tube. Everything was nice.!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Logan County, OH

Nice hotel and atmosphere.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: The pool and atmosphere!
Location: Kings Island about 9 miles away
Not enough towels in room for everyone, but we received what we needed. The kids enjoyed the pool. Nice complimentary snacks and breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Room was very clean but outdated. Hot tub was out of order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest

What's Not to Like?

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Long weekend in northern Cincinnati and the Embassy Suites Blue Ash could not have been more perfect. Easy access to interstates and local restaurants. Clean, comfortable room. Lovely lobby and common areas. Free delicious breakfast, free parking and free wi-fi. Front desk staff were extremely friendly and helpful...very accommodating. My stay included a Saturday night and, while the hotel was lively, there was absolutely no noise in my room. I did not use the pool or gym but both were nicely appointed. Will definitely stay here again next month when in town for another long weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ayanna from Chicago

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing! The hotel was beautiful and the staff was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel. Only 15 minutes from kings island.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Was very nice. Kids loved it. Only thing about the room was a mirror was dirty and the bag for their hair dryer was dirty. Over all very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthia from Louisville

Great!!

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great!!!We had plenty of room to spread out. I loved the 2 hour free cocktail hours, and the free breakfast was very good too.The grandkids loved the indoor pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamie from St. Louis

College Shopping

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was in great need of updating . . . old, beat-up furniture, old wallpaper, old drapes, old carpet . . . not the quality I am used to with Embassy Suites. I was very disappointed with this Embassy Suite in Blue Ash.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by hinton-Cummings from blue ash

#awesome

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
great room spacious and comfortable. I have a family of fun and it accommodated all our needs. my only complaint is I requested a balcony room at booking and did not get one.