Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Holman from Erie County ohio

Necessary

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed close clean room for attending an event that allowed pets it was really nice! Great Location pet friendly. ONE problem I let reservationist know that I had a pet but later I was charged for the pet good thing I had a means to pay, that could be a problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elliott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Yawer sherazi from michigan

very good

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed staying in E.S. in America cincinati. Satisfied
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small and out of date rooms

Posted Nov 2, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JBizzle

Clean and convenient

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Some fresh milk would be lovely. No lobby to relax in. Juggling coffee + oatmeal+ apple en route to room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Oct 20, 2013
In town for a weekend of fun at Kings Island && shopping. The room was very clean && cozy. The staff was ok. I think they could work on their hospitality a little bit more..
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that the staff was not very hospitable. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will address with all staff regarding friendliness and greeting our entire guest with smile to make sure your experience is not repeated. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JSH from MI

The hotel was ok It works for my budget.

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Carpets was nasty smelled like beer and vomit. Staff was very nice and friendly. The room was ok the beds were nice and the kitchen was great. The bathroom was small and the floor was coming apart.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that the carpet in your room was unclean. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that we have deep cleaned your room and will be working to improve our cleaning procedures so this is not an issue moving forward. Still, I am glad that our staff provided you with friendly service and that you enjoyed your room, especially the kitchen. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tom from Cleveland

Meh... Alright I guess

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The lobby, hallway, and faculties are very nice... then you get to your small queen room. It had no sink space to even set a tube of tooth paste or a tooth brush down so I had to leave the bathroom door open to use the kitchen counter to hold all my necessities. Room was moderately clean. Nothing to gross you out at all, just quite a bit old. Should have been $15 less, felt like cheap motel.