Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

very nice

Posted Jul 12, 2014
will stay again clean room spacy everything we needed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We strive to provide our guests with all the comforts of home, so I am glad to read that you were pleased with the cleanliness and the size of your room. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tojya from Evergreen, Al

Last minute overnight stay

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Very nice and clean. Hotel staff (Ashley) was very nice and helpful. The "grab and go" breakfast was horrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your clean room and our helpful staff during your visit with us. Still, I apologize that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Your comments will be helpful as we continue to improve our breakfast offering. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Disappointed from Columbus, OH

A bit Disappointing

Posted May 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is showing its age and lack of maintenance. The grounds were littered, including the lobby entrance. Room (suite with kitchen) was reasonably clean, but no attention to details like dish soap (none), pots/pans (1 pot?), coffee service (none). Annoying issue: the key-less lock magnetic cards stopped working entirely after one night, could not be re-set. Continental breakfast was awful, bare minimum of plastic packaged snack food, weak coffee. Would not stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was just ok.....the worst part was that the beds were like sleeping on a piece of wood and the sofa was the same. The breakfast only included 2 rolls and oatmeal....no cereal or fruit. As far as value, we will probably pay the extra money the next time for a better night sleep. We ended up going somewhere for breakfast so in the end we spent the extra money.