Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a night or 2

Posted Jun 2, 2014
The hotel itself was fine and in good condition and clean. We just had issue with noisy neighbors bouncing a basketball when we where trying to sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2014
Thank you for posting a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you found our hotel to be clean and in good condition. Still, I am sorry to hear about the noise disturbances you experienced from neighboring guests. Your comments will be helpful as we continue to improve our guest experience. In the future, please let us know if issues like this arise. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted May 19, 2014
I stay at this particularextended Stay America, almost every time I am in Cincinnati, as it is conveniently located within 10 to 15 minutes, of most of the local entertainment districts, shopping, and areas of fine dining. And the cost vs. the accommodations, is very very reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J.K from St.Louis

Decent for the money

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: Inexpensive and able to cook my own meals.
Cons: coffee needs to be provided IN THE ROOM, NOT and I repeat, NOT IN THE OFFICE ONLY!!! Rooms need painted and cleaned more thoroughly.
Overall the hotel was fine. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. I had not particular issues that would have caused concern.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Justin from Hamilton

Great customer service

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great customer service the Kitchenet is really nice knew about it before we came so I brought food
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: The price and the kitchenette
Cons: For the price not much maybe more breakfast options
Location: Jungle Jim's and Tried County Mall
Did a weeknight away so kept it cheap and cooked in the room and relaxed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your in-room kitchen and our hotels location; however, I am very sorry that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. As we continue to improve this feature, we will definitely keep your feedback in mind. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by WAJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Springdale

Survey

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
I thought that the customer service reps weren't friendly at all.