Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Cons: The breakfast needs to be slightly improved with the bacon and eggs. The bacon was greasy and the eggs were seemed fake.
Location: At the time there was a lot of construction which made it very congested. There is a mall and an O'Charley's within walking distance.
We drove up from Louisville just to stay one night due to an event we attended. Staff was very pleasant and curtious. The room was clean and affordable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from michigan

The worst customer service ever!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 27, 2014
The hotel was nice but they gave me a handicapped room that ruined my room/ trip !!! No one told me at booking!!!! THE SHOWER ROOM LOOKED FILTHY!!NO TUB JUST A SHOWER AND FLIP DOWN BENCH ! IM NOT OLD OR HANDICAPPED I WANTED TO TAKE A HOT BATH BUT NOOOO!!!!! front help charged my card WHY i wanted to pay in cash he saw i had cash in my hand and management told me we always book handi room to Expedia and expedia should have told you basically oh well !!!! Desk help was awfull
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suzy from Reynoldsburg, OH

Great family friendly hotel!

Posted Apr 1, 2014
I stayed at this hotel with my two boys...they loved the indoor pool and hot tub. They also enjoyed the bistro with the individual TVs in the booths. The hotel was easy to find and located in a safe neighborhood. The hotel itself and my room were very clean. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The customer service received was excellent at the two times we ate at the bistro and the food was excellent! I will certainly return to this hotel next time I visit the Cincinnati area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sara from caryville, florida

nice hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: the staff and it was clean
Cons: make breakfast stay warm. it was so cold in the lobby to eat that our breakfast got cold after 2 minutes of sitting there & turn pool heat up
Location: there is a lot to go to shopping wise.
the staff is really nice. we had noisy people next door that were drunk and I have 3 kids that couldnt sleep. you could hear them from the lobby and no one said anything to them. the hot tub was closed and the pool was very cold. it was wintertime and they should have turned the heat in the pool up more. we paid for this hotel because of the pool and the kids were tired from traveling and couldn't enjoy it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brad from Nashville

Great Place to rest.

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kathy davis from port huron mi

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice hotel enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Faith from Cincinnati

Warm and comfortable atmosphere

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff members were totally friendly, welcoming and accommodating. We were appreciative of the atmosphere of the lobby. It was homey and warm with the decorated Christmas tree by the warm fireplace. Our room was adequate, comfortable and clean. Breakfast was so much more complete than most hotel-sponsored fare and in a very comfortable atmosphere. The only thing that wasn't perfect about our stay: We missed having a heater and vent in the bathroom, which we expect to have in a hotel of this price range.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill from Raleigh NC

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location, right in the heart of the shopping center. Rooms were spacious and staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel has the older system of HVAC, so if you don't mind the noise and the constant sound of the in-room heat and cooling system going on and off then it's OK. Full hot breakfast with scrambled eggs, sausage, sausage gravy, cereals, waffles, etc. was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Was nervous about usung Expedia

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Very happy to report not only did Expedia represenitive come through the Hotel will now be my Familys first choice in Cincinatti