Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Indoor water park & hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Took our grand children there. Rooms were clean and comfortable, staff was very friendly, and the kids loved the water park!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Wolf is a BLAST!

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Breakfast buffet is GREAT!
Cons: Towels @ slide - checked many times before available Room - under table was trash, peanuts & dust Bedding - horrible, always comes apart, no blanket
Our family always has a great time when staying at Great Wolf. With older teens and younger kids, we all have a good time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family trip

Posted Jan 5, 2015
We took 6 adults and 11 children of various ages. There was something for everyone. Had a great time!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun visit

Posted Dec 25, 2014
We live nearby but enjoy a short vacation to great wolf lodge. It feels like we're "away" for 24 hours!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maineville, OH

Wonderful Christmas Present to our family.

Posted Dec 22, 2014
My Husband and I surprised our family with a night at Great Wolf Lodge and it was so wonderful we are already talking about doing it again next year. Beautiful and very special for the holidays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Muncie, IN

Fun for Kids Especially Little Ones

Posted Dec 14, 2014
We ha a nice time. The water park is great for kids of all ages. The shows are geared more for kids 5 and under. My 8 year old was too old for that. They got rid of the Craft Room which I thought was a mistake. It was a great place for kids and parents to unwind a little with all the other excitement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Refrigerator and microwave for snacks helped save money on food
Cons: better prices
Had a birthday party for 6 boys. They had a blast. Room very clean. Plenty of towels and linens. Check in was fast even though very busy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erikafrom Hammond, In

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to enjoy time with the kids and family! Lots of fun activities for the little ones...already planning next year's trip! ;)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ginafrom Union City, Indiana

Pricey, but a good time

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
For my little boy's 9th Birthday, we took him to the GWL. I'm happy we didn't wait any longer as it seems to be geared for younger children. Hotel room was average, not much time for the maids to clean the rooms between check out and check in. We had one bar of soap to share for the sink and shower. Plenty of towels though which was a nice surprise. Water park was clean. Only complaint are the long lines, and only one staff member running 4 slides. One rider would go down and another rider wouldn't be sent down until several minutes later. The lifeguards seemed to be well trained, and most were friendly. Eat elsewhere unless you want to pay a fortune for theme park type food. All in all, if my children were younger we'd plan to return.