Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Convenient to many attractions

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Breakfast is delicious
Location: Golf courses and restaurants are close along with a movie theater
Always enjoy staying here as it is clean, friendly, comfortable and close to many activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 adults and 3 5 yr olds for birthday

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: the pool, the breakfast buffet, the rooms were great, and the staff so nice
Cons:
the staff was so friendly, the suite was awesome, the beds and lines were great, the food was excellent, the best hotel I have stayed in for a great price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
staff was very friendly and accommodating. Will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Excellent hotel. Close to Riverbend Music Center

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Its cleanliness and close proximity to the Riverbend Music Center in Cincinnati.
Cons: More front desk staff, or have someone else handling telephone callers. They were trying to serve the customers, but kept getting interrupted.
Location: Riverbend Music Center, Coney Island, Jungle Jim's International Market a short distance away.
Very pleasant experience. Staff was friendly, room was clean, beds were very comfortable. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moline il

Didnt live up to the hipe!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
On a positive note the hotel was clean and staff was courteous. Free wi-fi was a hit with the kids. My complaints were an uncomfortable bed, a bathroom vanity that was way to tall for me to use for make up. Experience wasnt enough to bring me back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from damascus, oh

Excellent service!

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Anything we requested was no problem. The accomadtions were wonderful. Quiet, out of the way, very nice stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middletown Ohio

Great location

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: The location and my room.
Cons: Changing the wallpaper in the halls... Also Mini fridge and microwave... it is usually a standard in all of my rooms at the Hampton Inns.
Location: 6 minutes from Riverbend and Coney Island.
I was looking for a place to stay after a concert at Riverbend. I am a devout Hampton Inn guest and was lucky enough to find this one. The staff and lobby were very welcoming. The room was clean and decorated nicely. My only mild complaint is the wall paper in the halls... very dated and the colors are hideous. My stay was comfortable and I slept well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S Cleveland ohio

Clean, close to waterpark, music venue, highway

Posted Jul 12, 2014
We chose this hotel because we were going to Coney Island and Riverbend Music center for a concert. This hotel was very close to it. I loved how clean everything us, breakfast was great, everything about the place was great. The pool and hit tub were also a nice bonus. If you stay, eat in courtyard, it's charming 😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to riverbend music center

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Enjoy the hot tube and indoor pool.. Staff was helpful to find us restaurants and shopping centers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was a very nice clean hotel.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Hotel staff very nice and helpful. They recommended a restaurant we really enjoyed. We loved courtyard by the pool. It was a great location for a concert Riverbend. We took a cab with no problems to the show. Only thing we didn't care for was the breakfast it was okay but we've had better at similar type hotels.