Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot and humid.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: The name Hampton Inn.
Cons: The attitude of the front desk clerk.
Location: We arrived late, but there were plenty of restaurants near by. Also plenty of other hotels.
Although it was very cool outside, this room was very damp and muggy inside which was quite uncomfortable. Add in being right next to the loud exit door and the elevators, it does not make for a good nights rest. When I asked if we could be moved, I was told that is what I picked and they were sold out. I did not see anything in the description mentioning the location of the room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located off I75 south of Cincinnati.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Was perfect for what we needed on our way to Florida from Toronto area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Unfortunately....

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient location, Meijer, Target and some restaurant are very close. Hotel front desk is frendly. But guest washmachine was out of order and I lost 2$! Toilet could not flash....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by roger from Toronto

Fairly good

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast area is not enclosed and is situated next to the entrance. Each time the door opened a cold draft blew in. Breakfast was just so so.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa from Irvine, CA

Not so good.

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
My employees did not give a good review of this hotel and I have switched them to another one. In their words... "it was gross".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlie from Georgetown, KY

review title

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
We had an early morning flight and decided it would be safer to make the 1 1/2 hour trip from home the night before because of a fast approaching winter storm. With just a few hours notice we were able to get a room. Thanks!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Staff was very friendly - allowed us to check in early after driving all night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Great staff, lovely ammenities and nice breakfast.