Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 night business.

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Pool
Cons: Fitness center
Location: Plenty to do. Hotel was kind of difficult to find off the interstate. Hidden around a bend behind trees
Pool was great. Nice and warm. Room and hotel was nice as most Hamptons. Fitness center was not impressive but they did offer access to a local gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Knox, KY

Good location, close to shopping mall.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Very clean and great staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to shopping, movie theater, go carts, mini golf, and many places to eat.
Room was super clean, great staff, clean pool with towels already in pool area so no more trying to dry towels so the kids will be able to dry off after a shower. Dogs are also welcome guest, with free dog biscuits too boot. My family really enjoyed their stay, we will be repeat customers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Locksleyfrom Buffalo

Super breakfast & comfy place

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast is absolutely delicious.. Stay was super comfy.. Stayed over for 3 weeks. Only grouse is that they don't have laundry facility. Else everything was perfect ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rushville Indiana

Very Satified

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Everything. Hope they get the highway repairs done so it is easier to get to. but that is no fault of motel.
Location: Didn't have time to do anything in area, but looks like plenty to do.
The hotel staff was very helpful, in letting us in early, since we had an early wedding to go to. They went out of their way to accommodate getting two rooms close together, since my granddaughter was with me with two small children. The rooms were clean, the breakfast was plentiful and good. I would recommend The Hampton Inn to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurafrom Chicago

Family visit in Cincinnati

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
In town visiting family and this hotel is good location. We have stayed in the past and will return in future. The only inconvenience is rooms did not have a mini refrigerator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berkeley CA

Good value

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: The complimentary breakfast was the best I have experienced including the coffee and the paper cups instead of styrofoam.
Very comfortable with nice bath products. Their printer was not working but the desk person was very helpful and printed my boarding passes at the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by martyfrom eastgate

great location

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, friendly people. Nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Good breakfast and coffee. Very comfy bed. Friendly and respectful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to our activities

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Nice place to stay. Easy access to our functions. Road construction was a pain but will be better when completed. Hotel staff offered suggestions navigating the construction
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com