Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, OH

Posted Apr 8, 2015
It was a nice, clean hotel and the breakfast was very good with variety!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Nice hotel, close to my class.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
The hotel is very nice, and staff is really friendly, but one thing I did find was that my curtain shower was dirty. When I got there that was the only thing that looked dirty the bath tub, it even had a hair. Other than that, it was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Had a great time swimming and relaxing in the hot tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tracyfrom cincinnati

Fantastic!

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
stayed the night for my daughter's birthday so that she and her friends could swim. The front desk attendant was amazing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Service was just OK.

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay at this hotel every Christmas and never have an issue. It was fine this year, but the service was certainly lacking. Especially since we have always had good experiences in the past. The front desk clerk who was working when we checked in was extremely unhelpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Killeen, TX

Very comfortable with great service

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Helpful staff and friendly service made for a very enjoyable stay. Close proximity to shopping, eating. and if necessary, health care. Just off the highway for quick access. The rooms were clean and well kept. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom il

Very nice hotel.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Worth every penny. Didn't stay long but it was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Night time reception was all smiles and genuine

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Was greeted every time I passed by. "Welcome, Have a good day, Good morning, etc..." very friendly and good customer service.