Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awfuk

Posted Jul 22, 2014
We received awful customer service and were charged an extra fee and the staff had no explanation for what it was for. Will never book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Wayne

Very clean and well kept & maintained.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Employees were very friendly & helpful ! Cleanliness in hallways, rooms and entire place was great. Smelled nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

King Island stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet, and friendly staff.
Cons: Warmer pool water
Location: Kings Island, Water park, lots of fast food places
The hotel room was clean and comfortable, including the bathroom! The tv was large, there was a desk and wifi was quick and easy to use. The indoor pool was a nice size, a little chilly for me in the early morning, but not too bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel very close to King's Island.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Very clean.
Location: Very close to King's Island.
Excellent customer service by the hotel staff. Breakfast was hot and filling. Rooms were very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good location and friendly Staff

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: The room being clean and the breakfast buffet was well maintained with everything being fresh and organized.
Location: The hotel was easy to find, right off interstate 71 and convenient to local attractions.
When checking into the hotel the staff was very friendly and made our check-in pleasant. When seeing our room it was very clean, but then again we have not stayed at a Hampton Inn that did not meet our expectations. It seems we can always count on Hampton Inn's for a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Nice hotel. Close to kings island

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Friendly staff. Kids loved the pool. The breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by NWilliams from ohio

Would come back.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Location, indoor pool, breakfast and the friendly service.
Cons: Spider webs and t,v. A hot tub was advertised but I did not find one unless their in certain rooms. And more washers in dryers there was only 1 each.
Location: Right off the freeway, close by many places to eat mainly fast food but there are a few set down places, close to a supermarket and King's Island.
The staff was very nice, right off the exit 71south. The only thing I can complain about was the t.v it would black out for a few seconds from time to time, but we spent most days out or this would have been annoying. And a few spider webs on the lamp. But over all a good stay, I would certainly go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chad - Engineer from Wichita,Ks

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rachel from Ohio

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean, pool wasn't working due to pipes froze, would stay again for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bob S from Ohio

Good for off-season....

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I needed to go to Cincinnati on short notice but didn't want to pay premium for downtown, so I stayed here because it was off season for the local amusement park. Good price. good breakfast