Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2014
This was hands down the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed at!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Toddfrom Minneapolis

within a few miles of Miami University

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice new hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eden Prairie, MN

Perfect location for Miami of Ohio visit

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Everything! I especially loved that the hotel changes not only the sheets but the duvets for every guest. I will book the Hampton brand in the future.
Cons: I can't think of anything at this point.
I would highly recommend this hotel in general but even more so if you are visiting the University of Miami Ohio. The hotel is perfectly located walking distance to campus. The staff was helpful and friendly. The hotel was modern, well decorated, and extremely clean. The rooms were large beds were comfortable. I absolutely loved that the hotel changed the not only the sheets but duvets for every guest!! The breakfast buffet was excellent, the food was good, well stocked and the dining area had an upscale restaurant feel. I would definitely book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberlefrom Cleveland

Great facility!

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is great for visiting Miami ... Very comfortable hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lexington, ky

college visits

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Hotel staff and facilities surpassed our normal satisfaction as past Hampton Inn guests. Very cordial, all areas of hotel very clean. Did not have time to use fitness center, but it was "well above" average! Pool looked great too. Very Nice bonus: when checking out, to-go breakfast saks where offered! What a special touch! Also, convenient that coffee and hot chocolate available 24/7.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Excellent Stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, location
Cons: Add a fridge
Location: Near uptown and the Miami University campus. We were able to walk to everything.
This was probably the cleanest hotel I've ever stayed at. Comfy lounge, nice breakfast. Excellent location. The only thing lacking was a fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevinfrom Chicago

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for us in a great location close to Miami University
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Miami of Ohio campus

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Liked it very much. Loved the spacious bathroom with lots of towels and nice toiletries!
Cons: The room was a little bit small, but quite comfortable.
Location: Great for anything happening on or near the college.
Spent a Saturday night there visiting University student. It was a great location! Hotel was very comfortable, very clean, very quiet! Had a very nice breakfast with great coffee! Will definitely stay again when in Oxford.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com