Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom columbus, ohio

Clean, friendly hotel easily accessible.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
This was a last minute need but great experience. Room was clean and spacious. Staff very courteous. Had a cute touch at breakfast when the staff gave my 3 year old a Christmas duck. Food was good. Will stay there again if it works out distance wise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Nice hotel, great location!

Posted Oct 15, 2014
For a picky lady, and only being a 2 star hotel this is a great place to stay. Very nice and clean. I have stayed at 4 star properties nearby that were also great but I'd definitely continue to stay here instead considering what you get for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jackie D.from Indianapolis, IN

Efficiency at its finest

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
When calling ahead to let the hotel know we would be checking in fairly late (10 p.m.), I got ahold of Greg. In about 5 seconds, he had my reservation up, confirmed, and was so pleasant to speak with that it made me excited to get to my destination! Once there, check-in (also with Greg) was efficient and a breeze, and after the offer of complimentary bottles of water, we knew we could relax. Other pros of the hotel: clean, pleasant staff, efficiency (no corporate run-around), decent breakfast offerings, VERY close to IKEA, a good mall, and Jungle Jim's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and helpful staff

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Great place to stay. Hamptons always good this one a cut above.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Seymourfrom Indy

We will come back!!!

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice staff and the room was nice and roomy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Great location
Location: IKEA is located right there, Uno's, Buffalo Wild Wings and Bob Evans are within walking distance. Movie theatre is close by as well.
Clean Hotel with decent breakfast buffet. Close to Ikea and lots of restaurants, but very busy on the weekends as there were several weddings staying there both weekends that I was there. Hotel staff was very helpful and pleasant and the pool was nice and clean. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
The hotel staff was extremely courteous. The breakfast was delicious!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ignacio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com