Ratings based on 691 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom INDIANA

Bad start

Posted May 1, 2015
The Expedia website some how double booked me first of all. Second the hotel didn't have an ice machine. Third, the room was loud and you could hear when someone got up in the morning or went in the shower. Forth and fifth, pool was cold and the elevator took all day. On the positive side, close to free way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Great location

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Right off the highway this hotel was fairly easy to find. The room was very clean & check in was a breeze. The continental breakfast was great & offered a variety of choices from cereal to make your own waffles. I would stay here again & plan to in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Overall nice hotel. Clean pool and room. The room was a little stuffy but overall was good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philly

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Everything was great, we only stayed overnight, but it great. Got bumped up to a 2 bedroom suite. The only problem was the elevator. Slow as molasses.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
There is no way that this hotel qualifies as a three-star hotel. The rooms are not clean; there are stains everywhere; the rooms smell musty and are dusty. The walls are incredibly thin so you hear everything around you. The housekeeping staff only make your bed and replace your towels. The only saving grace was Kristy at the front desk who tried to do whatever she could to make the stay better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness. Convenience. Helpful staff.
Cons: A cooler room. It felt very warm the when we first stepped into the room.
Location: 20 minutes from downtown Cincinnati. Plenty to do here.
I had a great time at the hotel. It was very comfortable and the hotel staff was very friendly. It was a very nice place to stay. Very clean. The hotel room had everything we needed. And to our surprise, they had complimentary HBO. Highly recommend to anybody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
GREAT PLACE TO STAY. GOOD LOACTION, NICE ROOM, GREAT STUFF.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Great service, friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing to suggest
Location: Was just in town foe a wedding.
Excellent! Restful stay! (Only complaint at this time is this survey forcing me to answer every question.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Paris, IN

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Very spacious suite.
Cons: Pool was rather cold
Location: IKEA within a couple miles along with plenty of other shops and lots of places to eat.
Our suite was very clean and lots of room. Very pleased!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alexandria, in

amazed

Posted Apr 5, 2015
staff very friendly and prompt with request. Only issues was breakfast area was needed to be bigger and pool area needed some repairs. Overall was very impressed with our service during our stay. Will be back