Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Conveying it in a safe location

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Overall experience was positive, did have a lamp without a lightbulb, Also some of the channels had a terrible picture some that had no signal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbia, TN

Very nice, convenient for us.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, and always having that wonderful hot brewed coffee.
Cons: I can't think of a thing.
Couldn't have been more pleased. The staff was great and the room was very clean,
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jasonfrom Columbus

Clean, beautiful, quiet, and comfy, but stinky

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived and noted the hotel was in good condition and clean. Upon entering our room, we were overwhelmed with air freshener to the point that it gave us headaches. We left the window open and left for a while. When we came back, it was still strong, but bearable. We woke up in the middle of the night to a new overwhelming scent - it was sewage-like and came from the bathroom. At that time we realized why the room was over-sprayed to begin with. To sleep, we had to close the bathroom door and put towels between the door and floor. The front desk the next morning only offered a "sorry" for the trouble. Other than this issue, the stay was pleasant. The bed was comfortable and the hotel was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washingtongreat State

Coming in on a red eye

Posted Oct 28, 2014
The best experience from the staff. We arrived in town very early and knew the hotel was booked, but as soon as the first room was available, they gave it to us. Everyone went out of their way and the room totally clean and comfy. Thanks for taking care of two very tired travelers early. Would highly recommend!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
mix up at check-in and front desk was great in rectifing issue we had with adjoining rooms. thank you Farah. You were a great help.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Disappointed with this stay : (

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Rooms are clean. Nice hotel for the buck.
Cons: Noise level on ground floor rooms. Foreign female desk attendant needs a better attitude.
Location: Kenwood Mall close by.
Ground floor room was entirely too noisy 24/7. Bed skirt was ripped and just left laying on the floor. Staff was rude at check in because I was early. Acted as if she was personally going to have to go clean a room. Turns out my room was clean and ready, as usual. I stay here frequently but I may consider any hotel after this stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Very nice hotel. Always clean, staff always nice.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
By far my favorite hotel in the area. Always very clean, staff is always helpful. I always try to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenniferfrom South Bend, IN

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
VERY clean and VERY nice! I hope to stay at the Hilton again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014
This hotel was good for the price. The rooms were on the small side compared to other hilton rooms I have stayed in. It's about 25-30 mins from downtown Cincinnati it's near the interstate. Breakfast is $9.95 each and you will be charged $25 for incidentals (this is refunded of course if you don't use anything)