Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfurtble hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2015
I rent one room wuth my friends that room was good and the hotel was so comfortable ..but the sheck out was so early ..it was at 11 am ..i wish it would be at 2 pm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight getaway

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Reasonably priced and everything was great! Staff treated my 2 15 yr old daughters great. Nice quiet room and was very pleased
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Quiet Getaway

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: The room with the four person hot tubs.
Location: Kenwood Mall
This is the place for a quiet winter one or two night getaway. The rooms with the four person hot tubs is fantastic! And the jacuzzi and pool is always clean and quiet. Plenty of restaurants in the area or the lobby store is always well stocked. The breakfast Is not included with price of room but is well worth the price if you like just about everything from pancakes, waffles, fresh fruit...all you can eat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hot tub out of order

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Very nice room and clean hotel. Hot tub was broken like most places for whatever reason. They said it was because 13 people used it at once. Pool was very warm and fun for the kids. Neighborhood is a bit questionable .. Shady characters at the Speedway station across the street. Lock your car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta

Nice rooms, reasonable prices.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Comfortable rooms. Nice amenities. Quick check in & check out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Findlay, OH

Rooms were ok, but don't eat breakfast there.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
We received a $21 bill for a breakfast that almost all others give you for free. The rooms were clean and nice. Safe location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west virginia

friendly staff nice rooms

Posted Feb 3, 2015
its very nice the staff is friendly it's not to far out from shopping the indoor pool has changing color lights which was cool I would highly recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Conveying it in a safe location

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Overall experience was positive, did have a lamp without a lightbulb, Also some of the channels had a terrible picture some that had no signal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Georges Mills, New Hampshire

Christmas in Blue Ash

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and efficient. Some of the fixtures were a bit loose but nothing serious. The neighborhood is typical suburban-strip-mall-light-industrial-park, as in, grim and soulless. But that's pretty much what we expected.