Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: It felt as if you were staying in a more expensive place
Location: I realize most places don't have bar facilities but I felt the bar should have been more secluded or private and not almost in the lobby
very quick trip. the room was very clean and staff friendly. We were given extra time to check out due to an early meeting that ran late. This was very much appreciated. I will be staying here again when in this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Experience

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Quite dated and under furnished. A bit disappointing for a Hilton. But very clean rooms and excellent staff. Chris changed our original room at our request without hesitation. Elmar saw to it my wife's leather suit and phone charger were returned to us after we had checked out and forgotten them. First class employees. Would give both a raise if I were hotel GM. Overall, pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The lobby was really pretty.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: It is a very pretty hotel for the money. Much nicer than a lot of more expensive hotels in the area.
Cons: Nothing.
We came in late, were greeted and got into a clean room immediately. We had to leave very early the next morning before breakfast was served, and the front desk person offered to get us something. There was also hot coffee which was very much appreciated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean but nothing special.

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is on older side. Room is OK but definitely not worthy of Hilton expectations. Pipes screeched, bathroom needs minor repairs. Breakfast not included. I would recommend a lesser expensive hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by KC from Cincinnati

Nice Night

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very accommodating. I recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by R.C. from KY

nice

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice and even had a keurig in the room unfortunately breakfast was $9.95 a person and we were located next to a pool which was very loud and stayed open until 10. Also access to the side doors had curbs instead of rolling luggage access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sabo from ohio

very close to our daughter

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with the Hilton. A little surprised that we had to pay additional for the breakfast. Will return again I am sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, prompt friendly service.