Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Great stay!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
It was a great stay with good amenities! Would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pool and whirlpool area were well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Decor was very nice. rooms were clean.
Cons: Breakfast buffet was to expensive. Big Boy across the street was only $6.95
Location: Location was okay. There was nothing really around. We had to drive a few miles to find restaurants and shopping.
Overall exerience was great! It worked for the two days needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tashomi from Louisville KY

I love this hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I went to the Macy's music festival and this was the only hotel that had open rooms..........I'm so glad they did! We will be using this hotel from here on out! Nice staff,clean rooms,and very comfortable! It was AWESOME!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Suanne Tate from Manalapan nj

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very well priced,however,hot water was very slow in my room. I think the lobby could have been kept a little cleaner. The garbage was overflowingt,tables in courtyard were dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Fifth wedding anniv

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Hotel was clean but a little "tired". The elevator didn't work part of the time . The staff was very helpful . The breakfast buffet was not worth $9.99 per person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was good. The room was actually cold when we checked in. The temp was 60. We adjusted the thermostat and eventually we were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by jennyk from Salem, OH

Disappointing

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wasn't very happy with my stay. There were black marks on the walls, which were very obvious since the walls were white. Also, when I took a shower, I pulled the curtain shut and there was a dirty washcloth hanging there. I was pretty disgusted with that. When I checked out, the concierge informed me that my rate seemed very high but since I had booked through a third party, she was unable to change it. I thought it was very unprofessional to say that, especially since she could do nothing about it. If I thought the rate was too high, I wouldn't have booked it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by hank from wapakoneta

close to my daughter

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
enjoyable