Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nice Hotel. The lobby and the staff great

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The lobby area and the food were very professional and outstanding
Cons: Having microwave and Refrigerator in the room
Location: Location was not too far from Downtown Cincinnati...Very close to Paul Brown Stadium
The hotel was outstanding. Food was great. The staff were very kind and courteous. Over all it was a good experience. There was a very nice swimming pool. I was a little disappointed that there was not complimentary breakfast and also there was no microwave or refrigerator in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Great Hotel... Terrible Restaurant...

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I was impressed with the cleanliness, comfort, and Hotel Staff... The only exception was the Hotel restaurant which was over priced and with poor service.... $13.00 for a limited buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner started at about $10.00 and went as high as $32.00 for a steak dinner... We waited almost 15 min to be seated in a completely empty restaurant, 10 min for our ice tea to be dilivered, then and additional 35 minutes for a Buger and a Cobb salad... People who came in after us was treated the same way... We were definitely not pleased or impressed and ate the rest of our meals at either Ralleys or Subway accross the street.... When this incident was reported to the Restaurant and Hotel Management... They did not seem to be concerned... All they stated was "Sorry"...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
This was a great hotel for the price. The restaurant inside has a great breakfast buffet. The pool was open longer than normal hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

キレイでゆっくりできる

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: 部屋、設備、スタッフ
Location: ホテルから車で10分のところに、ショッピングモールがあります。
仕事の関係で、空港近くのホテルなので宿泊しました。 ホテルは、広々としていてとてもキレイです。 ホテル周辺は、何もないのですが、ホテルにはレストラン、プール、ジムもありゆっくりと過ごせます。 ホテルスタッフは、明るく親切な人ばかりです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Local to Hotel

Clean and Inexpensive

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Surprised there was no frig or microwave in room. Swimming pool area was extremely small and very crowded.
Location: Newport on the Levee for movie and dinner. Everything is easily accessible and a 10 minute drive away from hotel.
Staff was great, especially server at restaurant. Nice clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a business trip

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
For business, convenient for meeting in morning, hotel served its purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amberfrom Ky

Great night stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was great me and my boyfriend went to spend the night away for valentines day. The hotel was great. It was clean, quiet, it was local though so dinner and a movie was only a 5 minute drive. Definitely will be back to stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jerryfrom Lexington

Nice Place

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Updated rooms, close to Cincy. Nice place. Will be choice for that area next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connersville, IN

Wonderful Atmosphere

Posted Feb 16, 2015
I have stayed at this hotel on more than one occasion both with my family and without and would definitely recommend it to others! The staff is amazing and the hotel is fantastic and beautiful!!! Thank you for another great experience!!