Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, ohio

Nasty

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The picture looks nice but it was dusty and in bad conditions. Horrible experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Cons: Breakfast included would be a great asset.
Very nice headed pool. Room cozy and clean. Restaurant food delicious and prices were good. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus Indiana

Friendly and Comforting

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: I like the hospitality the most. The staff was wonderful.
Cons: Max & Ermas messed up our togo order and we waited an extra 20 minutes for our food after waiting for 20 minutes already up in the room.
Location: There are some fast food restaurants on the exit but the nearby exits have some nice food places. I would reccomend Mazunte which is a 15 minute drive
It was a great stay! They had us on the 12th floor. There were nice views from up there. The hotel is still convenient to everything in Cinci even though it is a fifteen minute drive away. There are some exits off the interstate near by with lots of shopping and nice places to eat. The maids cleaned our room on the second day of our three day stay which was a lovely surprise after we came back from a long day of exploring the city.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
we're disrapointed about no breakfast and no coffee.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would Stay Again

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very accommodating and friendly. I was in town for a wedding and the hotel cost was considerably less than the other hotels in town. I wasn't sure what I was going to get, but I needed something affordable. I was pleasantly surprised when I got there. It was clean, indoor swimming pool, microwave and fridge in the room, and I would definitely stay here again if I'm ever out this way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guyfrom Garrettsville Ohio

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was clean, bed was comfortable, good location to the convention center. Staff was friendly and courteous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Good location, easy to find. Has a pool, but no hot tub. Rooms are located fairly close together, so no long distances to haul luggage.