Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jen from Ohio

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Hotel room was very clean, the only complaint would be the carpet was a little damp where they had recently cleaned it. Breakfast was above average with a mixture of hot and cold food options available. This hotel is also within about a 10 minute drive to Kings Island. Would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2014
Dear Jen, Thank you so much for this 5 star review!!! I want to apologize for the carpets being damp. We do understand how very inconvenient this was. We are so very pleased that you liked the options on our breakfast bar. We have gone through a few changes with it and its great to get feedback about the variety. We truly hope to see you again soon. Best Wishes!! Sincerely, Genesis Hargett General Manager Holiday Inn Express Blue Ash, OH
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by P from Clevelaand, Ohio

UC Orientation

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: I liked the breakfast and how quiet it was there.
Cons: More counter space in the breakfast area. It's hard to serve food while holding your plate and the counter isn't wide enough to set your plate down.
Overall it was a pleasant experience. We had a few issues in our room, but they were taken care of quickly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2014
Dear P, We are so pleased to hear your overall stay was pleasant. We strive to take care of issues in a timely manner. I apologize for the issues you did experience. Thank you so much for this review!! Best Wishes!! Sincerely, Genesis Hargett Holiday Inn Express Blue Ash, OH 513.985.9035
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by meg from ohio

Recommended

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Very clean and well kept hotel. Will recommend to anyone who is looking for a decent priced hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2014
Dear Meg, Thank you for your feedback. We strive for cleanliness. We are so pleased to hear you will recommend us. Best Wishes!! Sincerely, Genesis Hargett General Manager Holiday Inn Express Blue Ash OH 513.985.9035
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cecily from Richmond, IN

Very Nice and Pleasant Staff

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Very friendly staff, super clean.
Cons: One of the beds in our room seemed to be broken down just a bit...but that was not a huge deal.
Location: This hotel was not far from EnterTRAINment Junction which was one of our destinations while staying in Cincinnatti.
My family and I enjoyed this hotel. The lady at the front desk allowed us to check in early and even placed us in a room across from the pool. Which pleased my boys greatly! 1 happy customer here, and when we take this trip again this is the Hotel I will be booking again! THANK YOU!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with wonderful breakfast.

Posted Dec 22, 2013
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2014
Dear verified traveler, We want to thank you for your kind words. We strive for great guest experiences and we love to get feedback of all kinds. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Wishes!!!' Thank you, Genesis Hargett General Manager Holiday Inn Express Blue Ash, OH
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terrence cross from Dayton Ohio

lovly place for people to be

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had a wonderful time will go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarah from Ohio

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was amazing mostly Meghan
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2013
Dear Sarah, Thank you so very Much for sharing this. I will definitely share this with Meghan. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you, Genesis Hargett General Manager Holiday Inn Express Blue Ash, OH