Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arnold from Mich

Good location

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Bath Floor tiles are cracked and seem to have been for awhile. Other than that was a nice hotel in a very good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Mar 23, 2014
We had a great time. Hotel was nice and close to everything. Staff were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great place.

Posted Mar 19, 2014
My family and I had an amazing experience at this hotel. I highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean, safe, affordable, close to a variety of restaurants.
Location: We were on a college visit for the University of Cincinnati. Easy access to the university - under 10 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeanne from Louisville,ky

Great place

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josh from Evansville, IN

Great Location and Service

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Upon getting to hotel our first room smelled terribly of smoke. Once we let the front desk know they quickly found us another room which met our expectations. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. It seemed like a fairly new hotel. The breakfast was good, but had a few issues. The juice from the juice machine was room temperature and the fridge that contained milk, yogurt, etc. had a temperature of 46 degrees. This should be kept below 41 degrees. I checked the temperature after noticing that my milk was not very cold. These were the only issues we had. Otherwise we had a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location & service

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were satisfied in all respects.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Joyce Sears from Newport, Ky

IT SUITED THE NEED WE HAD AT THE TIME.

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Over all our stay was fine. We had a problem wit our hair dryer but that was handled to our satisfication. Our room was either too hot or to cold BUT it was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was just ok-wheat toast was stale, coffee was weak, the bacon was overdone. In the workout room the treadmill did not work.We enjoyed the pool. Upon checkout we were listed as a NO SHOW but that did not effect our stay. Your staf were very friendly and helpful, very apoligetic for the complaint we expressed and did everyting the could to remedy the situitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from Ashland, ky

Great hotel for a trip to Cinci

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location with easy access to the city. Went to a show at the Taft Theater and was back at the hotel in 10 mins.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com