Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

clean and new hotel very accessible

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: the freezing Cincinnati weather
Location: very conveneint
Lovely hotel, nice rooms, VERY FRIENDLY STAFF, nothing more to say, it was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sameerfrom Chicago

Unexpected comfort

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty straight forward hotel; however, they have a couple nice touches. Coffee is available all day long and they have lemonade and cookies in the evening. For a hotel like this, that matters. Wireless works well and plenty of eating options within a five minute drive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Catherine, Hotel Management
Sameer, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!! Our guests are very important to us here, and we try to do everything we can to help you relax a little after long days of work. If you come back and see us this winter we will have hot chocolate as well!! We look forward to having you back. Catherine Hamilton General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
No rollaway beds available. Seems to be under construction with shed and supplies taking up too many parking spaces.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Great location if coming in from the north

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Location and that we could get two beds for two people
Cons: Nothing really
Location: We were going to events at the Union Depot and also wanted to dine in Glendale. Both were easy to do from this location.
This northern location is very good for people coming into Cincinnati from the north. It is located just before the traffic gets "intense" on the freeway. And you can go east, west, north or south from here very easily. There are several restaurants and gas stations near by. It is far enough away from the highway to be very quiet at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

great location, some refurbishment inside

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: The bathrooms in the rooms could use updating.
Location: Sharonville Convention Center
Great hotel staff and well-appointed rooms. Fantastic beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Catherine, Hotel Management
We thank you for the great rating. Catherine Hamilton General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Catherine, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great rating. Catherine Hamilton General Manger
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debfrom Kentucky

Great place

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, comfortable, close to express way, friendly and helpful staff and great free breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and spacious room

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room looked great and was very comfortable. About 20 minutes away from Paul Brown Staduim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Catherine, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great rating! Catherine Hamilton General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

It was not bad....

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Everyone was nice.
Cons: Other people's hair on the floor of the bathroom, mildew on shower mat, hair on hairdryer, AC was a PTAK unit only half of the room stayed cool
Location: Very old. The next exit up was Mt. Adams and was very nice. Will stay there next time.
I spent hours reviewing hotels in the Cincinnati Area for our family vacation. We were traveling with a 13 month old who is now walking so I wanted to make sure we had all the amenities needed for convenience. We booked a king size room with an extra living space for my son's pack and play to sleep. Online listing of the amenities were very poor in comparison to pictures. The pictures online were very nice. Upon entering the hotel, it was definitely VERY old in comparison to the online photographs. The fireplace in the lobby was missing the hole top section of tiles, and the lobby was not very nice. Upon checking in, the staff was very polite, and always was during the stay. I went into our room and was surprised. The main living area had furniture from the 70's. It was very out of date. Something was hanging out of the wall which looked like a smoke detector. No pictures on the wall, I lysol'd the rooms before letting my toddler in.