Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom martin

Wonderful Hotel quite and very clean

Posted Apr 12, 2015
My stay at this Holiday Inn Express was great. my flight came in early and when I call the hotel to ask if I could check in early, Jontee at the front desk was the best, not only did she answer all my questions and after telling me an early check in was ok 3 hrs later when I did arrive she remember my name and told me she had been waiting for me ( by the way, my name is not that easy ) she went above and beyond to make sure my stay was great. She is a very important asset to the company
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

clean and new hotel very accessible

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: the freezing Cincinnati weather
Location: very conveneint
Lovely hotel, nice rooms, VERY FRIENDLY STAFF, nothing more to say, it was very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Nelson, Hotel Management
Thank you Cindy for staying with us, we really appreciate the time you took to give us your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sameerfrom Chicago

Unexpected comfort

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty straight forward hotel; however, they have a couple nice touches. Coffee is available all day long and they have lemonade and cookies in the evening. For a hotel like this, that matters. Wireless works well and plenty of eating options within a five minute drive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Catherine, Hotel Management
Sameer, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!! Our guests are very important to us here, and we try to do everything we can to help you relax a little after long days of work. If you come back and see us this winter we will have hot chocolate as well!! We look forward to having you back. Catherine Hamilton General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
No rollaway beds available. Seems to be under construction with shed and supplies taking up too many parking spaces.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Great location if coming in from the north

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Location and that we could get two beds for two people
Cons: Nothing really
Location: We were going to events at the Union Depot and also wanted to dine in Glendale. Both were easy to do from this location.
This northern location is very good for people coming into Cincinnati from the north. It is located just before the traffic gets "intense" on the freeway. And you can go east, west, north or south from here very easily. There are several restaurants and gas stations near by. It is far enough away from the highway to be very quiet at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

great location, some refurbishment inside

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: The bathrooms in the rooms could use updating.
Location: Sharonville Convention Center
Great hotel staff and well-appointed rooms. Fantastic beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Catherine, Hotel Management
We thank you for the great rating. Catherine Hamilton General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Catherine, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great rating. Catherine Hamilton General Manger
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debfrom Kentucky

Great place

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, comfortable, close to express way, friendly and helpful staff and great free breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and spacious room

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room looked great and was very comfortable. About 20 minutes away from Paul Brown Staduim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Catherine, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great rating! Catherine Hamilton General Manager