Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by DT

very nice!

Posted Jul 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room suited us very well, the stay was very comfortable, and the wide choice of dining was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by VH

The Elms - Holiday Inn @ Oxford OH

Posted Jun 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Wish I could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jenny

we will visit again

Posted Jun 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Our entire family was very pleased with our stay. The staff was VERY attentive to our needs. The facility was clean, quiet (even though there were scores of competition children there) and timeless in decor. The MIA restaurant staff should be commended for their 6am service. This is a well appointed restaurant and lounge. We felt safe with the parking accommodations and the in town (well lighted) proximity. This is our choice of, overnight accommodations in Oxford from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great spot for visits to Miami of Ohio

Posted Jun 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
The scarcity of hotels in Oxford makes this one really stand out. It was convenient, clean and very comfortable. You are in town so there can be street noise, but the fan in the room took care of that. Nice to have a restaurant/bar in the hotel and breakfast was very good, and not expensive.If only we could make a reservation here for parent's weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Way too noisy with garbage pick-up or drop off at 5:40AM, then again at 6:12. Way too early! I check-in at night so realized I was facing back alleys.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Dianefrom Minneapolis, MN

Definitely recommend

Posted Mar 25, 2012
Truly enjoyed the location and hotel. Hotel staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom arlington, Va

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katefrom Ohio

would stay again

Posted Mar 9, 2012
Pros: Bath & Body products
Cons: several TV channels were fuzzy.
Location: right uptown
The coffee maker was so odd that we thought the basket was missing. After talking with the staff, we were told that basket was integrated in the coffee packet.