Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Nice hotel, kids loved the basketball court! The pull out bed was a little uncomfortable, but overall we had a good amount of space for our family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulacinafrom Lexington

Great

Posted Feb 18, 2015 
I loved staying at the hotel. I think they could have a better complimentary breakfast however overall everything was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by carmelafrom Kentucky

Great stay for a nice getaway

Posted Jan 19, 2015 
I really enjoyed my stay. Very comfortable. Very clean. Good location. Will definitely stay again and recommend a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2014 
Very nice hotel in quiet neighborhood. Close to restaurants. But this hotel needs to put up a SIGN where first time guests can find the entrance driveway, so they don't drive in circles and go through the back driveway, esp in the dark! Also, it would be better if there is a covered breezeway connecting guest quarters to the lodge/lounge/breakfast room for bad weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dominiquefrom cincinnati

awsomeness

Posted Nov 18, 2014 
I stay here often and I absolutely love this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Miserable

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Our experience at the hotel was pretty miserable. We got there and the incorrect room had been booked and the hotel staff refused to fix the problem (blaming the issue on Expedia....passing the buck). The hotel is also right next to an asphalt plant so the smell was terrible. And just when you think it can't get any worse, when we went to TRY to sleep at night, the walls and windows were paper thin and our room was right next to the highway so it was extremely loud all night long. I really don't have anything redeeming to say about this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimfrom Glen Ellyn, IL

Amazing rooms, noisy road

Posted Oct 28, 2014 
Love these suites, but our location at the far southwest end put us close to the road and a ton of street noise/truck traffic. Ask for the quieter locations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014