Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel in quiet neighborhood. Close to restaurants. But this hotel needs to put up a SIGN where first time guests can find the entrance driveway, so they don't drive in circles and go through the back driveway, esp in the dark! Also, it would be better if there is a covered breezeway connecting guest quarters to the lodge/lounge/breakfast room for bad weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dominiquefrom cincinnati

awsomeness

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay here often and I absolutely love this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Miserable

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Our experience at the hotel was pretty miserable. We got there and the incorrect room had been booked and the hotel staff refused to fix the problem (blaming the issue on Expedia....passing the buck). The hotel is also right next to an asphalt plant so the smell was terrible. And just when you think it can't get any worse, when we went to TRY to sleep at night, the walls and windows were paper thin and our room was right next to the highway so it was extremely loud all night long. I really don't have anything redeeming to say about this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimfrom Glen Ellyn, IL

Amazing rooms, noisy road

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love these suites, but our location at the far southwest end put us close to the road and a ton of street noise/truck traffic. Ask for the quieter locations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tinafrom Indianapolis

Beautiful Suite at a great price

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town to see a game. The suite was very nice, spotless, and comfortable. Staff was wonderful. We are looking for this chain from now on when we travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pattyfrom Cincinnati area

Loved our stay!

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always try to stay at Homewood Suites when we travel. We can trust that we will have a clean and comfortable home when we do! Thank you Homewood Suites!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jordanfrom Columbus, Ohio

Weekend Getaway

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. I'd highly recommend it for business, vacations or anything. Only things i wasn't fully satisfied with was the bed and the lack of wifi strength on occasions, but the cleanliness and service is unmatched. The bed appeared a little stiff sometimes but im used to a plush bed. Good on the back at least. Best breakfast options out of any hotel I've stayed in. Ill stay there again when i go to Cincinnati again. Go Buckeyes!