Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Nice hotel, kids loved the basketball court! The pull out bed was a little uncomfortable, but overall we had a good amount of space for our family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dianna from Illinois

Never a bad stay at a Homewood Suites

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Homewood Suites is always my go to when I need a room where family or friends can come sit and visit because of the separate living room, and this one met all our needs for that. Check in was quick and the staff on duty were very friendly and welcoming. Room was very comfortable, not quite as nice of updates as some Homewoods (wallpaper in bathroom, sloppy grout work on shower tile) but the price reflected that and made the room well worth the money. The bedding was great as always and the kids enjoyed making trips to the suite shoppe which was well stocked. Slept too late to enjoy the free bkfst, but the lobby looked very inviting. Good central locale in Cincy area to go to the Newport Levee, Ikea, Jungle Jims, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christina from Cincinnati

We will visit again

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
This was our 2nd time staying here and we loved it the first time and we loved it the 2nd time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulacina from Lexington

Great

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
I loved staying at the hotel. I think they could have a better complimentary breakfast however overall everything was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by carmela from Kentucky

Great stay for a nice getaway

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay. Very comfortable. Very clean. Good location. Will definitely stay again and recommend a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in quiet neighborhood. Close to restaurants. But this hotel needs to put up a SIGN where first time guests can find the entrance driveway, so they don't drive in circles and go through the back driveway, esp in the dark! Also, it would be better if there is a covered breezeway connecting guest quarters to the lodge/lounge/breakfast room for bad weather.