Ratings based on 769 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only one complaint

Posted Jun 24, 2015
It was a nice, clean, comfortable hotel in a great location. Close to many different stores, restaurants and shopping mall. My only complaint is that in my room we were unable to pick up a good enough signal to make phone calls even when using wifi calling. Periodically I was able to get through, however the reception was very poor and would shortly drop the call. I was able to receive and send emails. Other than that, it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Girls' Getaway Hotel!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Location, amenities, staff
Cons: Bathrooms were clean but could be updated
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants
The staff was super friendly and helpful during our stay. Our room was clean, quiet, and spacious enough for 6 of us to be comfortable. The location was also excellent. We had no issues at all and highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gaston,SC

Nice hotel with spacious room;enjoyed seating area

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Other than a few housekeeping issues, had a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Posted Jun 8, 2015
This room was extra clean with a lot of amminieties for each person , staff is curtious & professional, was easy to find and located in a great area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Great experience. Clean and would stay again in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Fantastic place to stay.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Great place! Great breakfast. Nice staff. Clean room/building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Room was a great size for our family, staff was friendly and very responsive, the breakfast was great both mornings with a nice selection. We will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Michigan

Just a quick passing thru

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Workout facility, breakfast choices, and lots of room in the room!
Location: We were just passing thru, but lots of shopping and dining choices around.
We found this hotel on Expedia. It was a fantastic hotel, great workout facility, and great breakfast choices. Best hotel room in a long time, and at a great value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent for business trips

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Very clean hotel. Excellent features. Nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anto from Mentor, OH

Super clean!

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Overall it was a pleasant stay. It was very clean room and freshly prepared breakfast!. Unfortunately, the pool was closed that day (my kids didn't like that), but would come back again.