Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati kinsgate marriott

Noisy room.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
A/C unit very loud. Buzzing noise outside from a compressor. Buzzing sound from fridge. Had a poor sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Nice room, good value, appreciated the free parking and free wifi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Very comfortable and beautiful throughout the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Terre Haute, IN

Posted Aug 18, 2014
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the weekend in Cincinnati. The hotel was beautiful the rooms were extremely clean. The hotel guests were very kind and staff was very friendly and helpful.I would rate excellent in all categories. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome close to Xavier

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Awesome hotel clean and close to Xavier University. Comfortable beds, good restaurant and bar that stayed open late. Quiet hotel with a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middletown Ohio

will stay again in the future

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: very clean
very nice people and it was really romantic for me and my husband.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Noblesville, In

Beautiful hotel in the heart of UC.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Outstanding staff, comfortable room, top notch dining facility and staff. Bathrooms a little small but ok. No pool on site but available at UC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to destination

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Location convenient to destination
Cons: I thought the food was only fair
Location: Convenient to U of Cincinnati Medical Center
Less interested in amenities than in location, Overall experience was pleasing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Delaware

Everything was as expected

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Can't complain- staff was friendly, rooms were clean, conference area ha everything we needed. Definitely a good hotel for business.