Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Okay for one night

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Older hotel in okay but not great condition. Breakfast and cleanliness were not up to par with other LA Quinta hotels I have stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

breakfast

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Breakfast should be available for those who need or want to leave early in the day e.g. 6 a.m.- apart from the lack of a morning coffee we were quite satisfied - the room was fine and the staff was pleasant and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancyfrom Millbrook, Ontario

Along The Way!

Posted Feb 27, 2015 
It was our first stop on our way to Florida for a winter getaway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Ehhh!

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Floor was not the cleanest and only one garbage can in the bathroom an was not willing to provide another one. Bed was comfortable but the recliner needed to be vacuumed! Desk chair was older looking and very uncomfortable to sit and work on my computer...pool area was nice and lobby was nice to sit down by the fireplace and relax on my phone... not too happy i have to wait for a check to come in the mail for my refund from early checkout!!! "Its the rules... we dont keep money on hand" however i paid all cash for my stay!!! Go figure!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

One visit is enough

Posted Feb 24, 2015 
Poor flush on toilet. Poor draining in the bathtub. Washroom needed a good cleaning. Noisy fridge and a/c, bad smell in the room
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nancyfrom Fort Wayne

District Sales Manager

Posted Feb 23, 2015 
Was more of a hotel for truckers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lindsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthonyfrom Hampton Roads Virginia

business trip

Posted Jan 28, 2015 
Hotel was very easy to find, staff was friendly, and rooms were decent. Furniture was a little dated, but overall, well worth the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom d

Terrible

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Room was dirty hot tub didn't work heating in pool didn't work