Ratings based on 1,493 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OH

Close to mall and restaurants

Posted Feb 17, 2015
It would be nice if they had a indoor pool, and better breakfast options but overall good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We absolutely enjoyed our stay. The room was great and roomy. The staff was professional and friendly. We will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, OH

Four Pillows

Posted Feb 16, 2015
You can tell that management are concerned for your comfort. The rooms were very clean, cable tv was great, the fact that they provide four pillows to me is a point of extra effort to provide comfort. Excellent value for what was povided.. Thank You
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pleasant overall experience courtesy was shown by all staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rushville, IN

This is an extremely nice hotel.

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Quiet and comfortable rooms. Friendly staff. Breakfast.
Location: Lots very close by. Many restaurants, movie, mall.
If you are budget conscious, this hotel is for you! There are very comfortable beds and a quiet room. Breakfast is just fine for those on the go and it is conveniently located. The employees were are very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Great value in comfort and cost

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: It has some nice extras...a recliner in the room; a safe for valuables. Ample drawer and closet space. Very nice front desk staff. Super clean.
Cons: For the price...very little.
Location: Located in Sharonville, OH, it is very near downtown Cincinnati and Springdale.
This is the sixth or seventh time we have stayed at the LivInn. It is comfortable and clean without being pretentious. The beds are fluffy and very inviting. We stay here when visiting our son and his family in Cincinnati.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CONVENTION HOTEL.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Reasonable pricing.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Not within walking distance to restaurants.
Reasonable hotel; minimalist breakfast. Not the best location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Jan 30, 2015
I had a great stay there everyone was nice and roo. Was nice and clean worth the money you pay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ky

One night only but all was great!!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Very pleased!! Will stay again for sure!! Rates are excellent. Breakfast was great. 5 stars all the way.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom cincinnati

Posted Jan 24, 2015
They state they offer wireless internet,it rarely work most of the time. It takes 20min to open a web page. They also offer you to buy Internet which I bought only worked for six hours. Carpet you can notice dirt/dust and smell it. Maybe replacement might solve the carpet issues. They only wash linen once in your stay. But you change your linen yourself. I had to move to a different hotel and I got my refund staff was ok. They understood my complains