Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To smal could not move

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The size of the room
Location: We. Just stayed there one night that was enough
Very bad I will never stay there again the room was to small I guess amicrotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stuttgart

Deutlich besser als das Super8 gegenüber!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Das Hotel ist in einem guten Zustand und die Zimmer sind in Ordnung. Nur die Putzfrau benötigt eine Ausbildung! Zimmer wurde aber nochmal nachgereinigt! Nach 4 Jahren als Handelsreisender komme ich zu einem traurigen Ergebnis. Saubere Zimmer gibt es leider nur ab 3!!! Sternen!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Low priced lodging.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: The price was attractive, and the location convenient to food and my business needs.
Cons: Someone needs to take ownership of the facility and bring it up to minimum levels of traveller expectations.
Location: The hotel is right at the entrance to the water park, and is close to family style dining.
The door on my first room would not lock, so I had to change rooms. Luckily nothing was stolen before I discovered this problem. Both rooms had burned out bulbs, so there was not enough light. The sink drain in the second room did not work, so water did not run out. The outside of the toilet had not been cleaned.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel by the hill/water park

Posted Mar 15, 2015
I booked the suite and, though the hotel staff was kind enough, the room wasn't that great. It was gloomy and small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Clean and convenient

Posted Mar 11, 2015
I was impressed by the cleanliness and condition of this hotel, especially for the price. The lady at the front desk was very friendly and brought me fresh coffee. The bed was surprisingly comfortable. I pass through this location a lot and I will be staying at this hotel again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Good location. Suite was comfortable.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Pillows
Location: Grocery store and many chain food options.
Booked room from hotel parking lot. Was in my room 10 minutes later. Staff polite and friendly. Could not get the heater in the room to operate at a lower temperature. Could have been my fault. Bed comfortable, but the pillows were really lacking. Overall, things were what I would expect. Nothing special, and nothing terribly disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom w

Microtel

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Very nice and comfortable hotel. I would definitely recommend to others. Have a blessed day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peterfrom Garbsen

Mehr braucht man nicht

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Einfach toll. Sauber nett. Alles was man braucht. Und total günstig
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by susheelfrom austin,tx

not a good choice for business trips.

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
it was a business trip... surprised to find the room so compact. hardly had enough space to walk around. the worst part is the breakfast which so lousy and weird.