Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom w

Microtel

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Very nice and comfortable hotel. I would definitely recommend to others. Have a blessed day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Good price. Friendly staff. No hair dryer. No soap.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Columbus Ohio

Not me

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a roach greet me as entered the room. Had to cancel my reservation and get another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stefanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chadfrom Lansing, MI

Best value in area

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Taking family to Kings Island. Very close to park. Room clean and comfortable. Breakfast nothing to rave about. But Waffle House right across the street. Very good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ashland, OH

Visit to Kings Island

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Well kepted.
Location: Shopping, dining out, amusement park>
Check in, was a little misunderstanding, but otherwise, the vacility was very nice and staff very courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KY

Kings Island stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014
I found my room to better than expected for the price. I was impressed with the comfort of the mattress and very clean bedding but mostly they had great pillows. I will stay here on my next trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by brooke afrom Lexington, ky

Switcheroo

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
They called the night were were to arrive and told us they over booked and moved us to a single bed room. That was ok except the toilet and sink didnt work. But they mived us tye next day. Good deal if your looking for small rooms for cheap price for a weekend at kings island. Overall stay was a 3 on a scale from 1-10.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by karenfrom London

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
A two star hotel at best! Dirty bathroom with no amenities and hair all over the bed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Celestefrom Paducah, ky

No more microtel for us

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were no toiletries in our room and when we asked they told us we would have to come down to the desk and get some. There were no apologies and no customer service. Our remote didnt work and we never got batteries for it. Everything was poor quality and the uncaring, rude staff guaranteed we would never go there again.