Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Closed Hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: This Hotel is CLOSED!
Location: Chains on the doors, Police/Court order on the doors!
This hotel has been closed by Court Order!!! It's not open for business!!! Don't go!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive, but get what you pay for

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: price and location
burn marks on floor from iron in two places. remote did not work properly. breakfast food was so so, even if complimentary and did not vary from day to day.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
It was good. The front desk staff understood my needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2014
Slept well, very quite and comfortable and will recommend to friends
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Badly stained carpet and chair

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The floor and furniture in this place was nasty. Big stains on the floor and on the chair. I wouldn't even sit on it. Doors slamming all around me. People hanging out in the hallways. I would not recommend this place to any person with even a shred of dignity.
2 out of 5
by Dave from Virginia

Older hotel in lower class neighborhood.

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Low price although Expedia charged over $360 for a stay that the hotel charged $208. Expedia refunded the difference. Nice free morning breakfast.
Cons: Keep non-residents out of the hotel unless they are visiting residents.
Location: Near my granddaughter's home. Did not use any amenities near the hotel
Many non-residents lounging in the lobby. Toilet handle took two days to repair. Noisy dog in next room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RJJohnson from Cleveland OH

Very close to freeway access, cost effective

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The manager is very friendly and accommodating. He upgraded our room to the luxury suite, overlooking the pool (which is outdoor, no water in it yet though) Pretty clean and in decent neighborhood. Hotel was in ok neighborhood and room was clean, free wifi and full breakfast in the morning. I would stay there again if I travel through Cincinnati again. Thank you.
1 out of 5
by KOJO from Chicago

The rooms smells

Posted May 11, 2014
Didn't like it stains in the sheets and smells like smoke