Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Worst hotel service ever.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
We stayed here 5 days while attending a conference. Each day our room was only half serviced. The beds would be made, the bath towels replaced. No coffee, no cups, no shampoo, no hand towels, no bath mat, no vacuuming, trash wasn't emptied.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Not a quality place to stay

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Staff very disheveled when checking in. Room not clean, towel of last guest still hanging behind bathroom door. Bed skirt partly off of bed and hanging on floor. Patched holes in wall which were not painted over. Room smelled overly strong from air freshener, like they were covering up something. During breakfast, dining area was a mess. Staff present, but stood around talking and not cleaning the area. No where to park in lot, had to park at adjacent business. Thankfully, they did not seem to have a problem with this. Glad we were only there for one night, if we visit Cincinnati again we will stay elsewhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Dirty hotel close to Cincinnati

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Clean the room.
Location: Just passing through
Room smelled of urine. Big fiberglass patch in tub where it looks like someone kicked the side of it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room/ bad staff

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Nice clean room. Burnt bathroom light. Bad staff reception. Pot smell in lobby at late checkin around 11pm. Staff member bad talked his other coworker. Unprofessional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip to Newport

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The area
Cons: Air conditioning
The location was great and very convenient to a Subway and Rally's in walking distance. The room was nice and clean however the air conditioner was not cold and the fan did not seem to get any stronger even turning it up and to a cooler temp. I did call the front desk and was told they would check into it however we had to sleep without blankets and in shorts just to stay comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuqueruqe

Posted May 10, 2015
super shuttle service....super customer service people working the desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Location
Everything was excellent. Wish the beds were a little softer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from ontario

I would stay there again

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The room was clean. The staff was very friendly. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ravi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels