Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, but room smelled of cig. smoke

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: The service, the ammenities, the bed and the price were all nice. The complimentary breakfast was yummy!
Cons: Perhaps carpets or walls could be freshened to help remove old smoke smell.
Location: Within a half hour from the University of Cincinnati.
The bed was very comfortable and the service was nice. Unfortunately, the room held the essence of smokers gone by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Hotel had everything we expected. Room was very clean, staff was very courteous and attentive to our needs. Location was easy to find and close to expressways for travelers. Plenty of restaurants within a 2 mile radius.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Clean. Good hotel. Skyline chile on one side and big boy on the other.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Hotel was nice and clean.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: I love that it was clean.
Cons: Staff could be more friendly.
Location: Close to kings island and restaurants.
Staff could be more friendly. They didn't keep towels in the pool room. If you want a clean hotel then this is the place to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Location: We were on college visits - one in Cincinnati, one in Dayton - so the location was perfect for us
Front desk clerk was dealing with a problem over the phone while checking me in, but was apologetic, not rude. Breakfast wasn't anything special, but it was fine. Clean and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RJ from Santa Claus, Indiana

Just far enough off I75 to have very little noise!

Posted Jun 2, 2014
The staff was helpful, breakfast was good, bed comfortable, bathroom clean...nothing else needed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by s

Nice practical hotel near shopping

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast. Towels in the pool and good pizza delivered from nearby!
Very friendly staff. The pool is nice (if a bit cold!), and with a rather warm jacuzzi next to it. My kids had a blast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DON BARTZ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by KG from Cleveland

Great Find!

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me and my family stayed here just one night and the accommodations were awesome! The room was clean, employees were pleasant and they serve a complimentary breakfast (not continental!). I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ken from mich

good bbq within 40 yrds

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
friendly and helpful staff