Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indianapolis

Quick trip to Cincy

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Bed was very comfortable, breakfast was good.
Cons: Floor squeaked, wall paper peeling throughout the entire room, pens and bottle caps were under/behind bed
Location: Big boys next door, sports bar across the street, within 15 minutes of most stuff.
Very pleasant hotel staff, building's bones are old but the bed was very comfortable. Stayed one night, basically slept there and had breakfast in the morning. Breakfast and coffee were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town for training

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Cons: Hot tub timer ...have to get out every 5 minutes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melissafrom WV

Great Place to Stay

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay very much. The beds are really comfortable. The bathroom is a good size. The shower has good water pressure with plenty of hot water. We are out and about most of the day on our trips and this accommodated exactly what we look for. A clean comfortable room in a safe area. The complimentary breakfast is descent & has healthy options such as: non fat yogurt, skim milk, boiled eggs, fruit, wheat bread, and oatmeal. It also has waffles, juices, sausage, eggs, biscuits, and gravy. This was our second stay here and we will return on our next Cincy excursion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newark, ohio

Great room, clean, fresh smelling, great food

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Overall a great experience, helpful front desk, easy check in, close to interstate but not too close, very clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, but room smelled of cig. smoke

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: The service, the ammenities, the bed and the price were all nice. The complimentary breakfast was yummy!
Cons: Perhaps carpets or walls could be freshened to help remove old smoke smell.
Location: Within a half hour from the University of Cincinnati.
The bed was very comfortable and the service was nice. Unfortunately, the room held the essence of smokers gone by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Evelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Hotel had everything we expected. Room was very clean, staff was very courteous and attentive to our needs. Location was easy to find and close to expressways for travelers. Plenty of restaurants within a 2 mile radius.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dianne Jacobinifrom Potomac, MD

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Comfortable bed and good breakfast. Location was close to shopping, a wide range of restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by bethfrom nm

decent and great value

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good beds but air conditioning worked almost too well, but I enjoy a cold room to sleep in so it worked for us but was definitely frigid and not conducive to adjustment. Neighborhood was a bit sketchy, had a bit of a problem parking the second night since we got back late from our entertainment and there was no spaces left - the front desk said to park in the turn around so we did but was not the greatest. Decent breakfast. Wallpaper is peeling off the bathroom but overall clean room.