Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town for training

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Cons: Hot tub timer ...have to get out every 5 minutes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newark, ohio

Great room, clean, fresh smelling, great food

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Overall a great experience, helpful front desk, easy check in, close to interstate but not too close, very clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, but room smelled of cig. smoke

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: The service, the ammenities, the bed and the price were all nice. The complimentary breakfast was yummy!
Cons: Perhaps carpets or walls could be freshened to help remove old smoke smell.
Location: Within a half hour from the University of Cincinnati.
The bed was very comfortable and the service was nice. Unfortunately, the room held the essence of smokers gone by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Evelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Hotel had everything we expected. Room was very clean, staff was very courteous and attentive to our needs. Location was easy to find and close to expressways for travelers. Plenty of restaurants within a 2 mile radius.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dianne Jacobinifrom Potomac, MD

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Comfortable bed and good breakfast. Location was close to shopping, a wide range of restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by bethfrom nm

decent and great value

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good beds but air conditioning worked almost too well, but I enjoy a cold room to sleep in so it worked for us but was definitely frigid and not conducive to adjustment. Neighborhood was a bit sketchy, had a bit of a problem parking the second night since we got back late from our entertainment and there was no spaces left - the front desk said to park in the turn around so we did but was not the greatest. Decent breakfast. Wallpaper is peeling off the bathroom but overall clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Clean. Good hotel. Skyline chile on one side and big boy on the other.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WV

Hotel was nice and clean.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: I love that it was clean.
Cons: Staff could be more friendly.
Location: Close to kings island and restaurants.
Staff could be more friendly. They didn't keep towels in the pool room. If you want a clean hotel then this is the place to go.