Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
The room was very nice and the hotel was very quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Great for the price and location

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Very clean
Cons: The pillows were small and way too soft. The curtain did not close well enough to block out all outside lights.
Found what I was looking for in this hotel. Great price and location close to relatives. Pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness. Good breakfast and wifi available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tonyfrom Louisville

Very Nice Stay

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
The stay here was a very good one. The check in was easy and the lady was very nice. The room was big and clean. I had a room with a jetted tub and it was a good size one as well. I did use it and it was wonderful. The value for the room was a good one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Collinsville, MO

Comfy and convenient

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Indoor pool. Small play area.
Cons: None
Location: Shopping, dining.
Nice for family with kids. Easy access to highway and shopping, eating, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little shabby, but had everything we needed

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Location was near the office that my husband needed to visit.
Cons: It would have been nice to have two room keys instead of just one.
We were very comfortable at the Quality Suites. We got a room with an adjoining living room for our baby boy to sleep in. We were all very warm, though the air was pretty dry. The rooms had everything that we wanted: comfortable bed, nice shower, refrigerator, etc, even though they were obviously not in perfect condition. There was a mirror that was broken in the corner; when looking for an electrical outlet, I saw that there were newspapers behind the couch; there were dents and dings on furniture; the pillows were small. But we were looking for a reasonably priced, comfortable hotel. This fit the bill. And everything seemed clean, so I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Last minute booking

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Last minute booking, room was clean and staff friendly. It's not the Ritz but adequate for visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Corneliafrom NJ

met my expectations

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
very friendly staff good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stevenfrom New Jersey

Great Place to Stay

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Incredible value for the price! The room was very large, very clean and comfortable. If I had any issue, it was that the hot water was only luke warm. I would definitely use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel for the price

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous hotel for the price. Staff was friendly, hotel was quiet in a decent area. Hotel is older, but well taken care of. Very spacious rooms. Would definitely stay here again.