Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K from OH

No complaints

Posted Feb 17, 2014
This motel doesn't have a lot of "extras" like a pool or a breakfast bar or whatever, but I don't have any complaints. The staff was nice, the room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and pets are allowed. I'd stay here again with no hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by edmon from Cincinnat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ken from cincinnati

Great location, ok room

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is great, right off the interstate and in a great area. The hotel itself had good and bad points. Outside was clean, neat, and tidy. The room was updated, but you could definitely tell it was an older building. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was what made the low grades - bathtub chipped in places, toilet not cleaned well, very cheap shower head, dirty floor / corner behind door. I didn't feel it was worth what I paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Mediocre. Needs updating and cleaning. Traffic noise quite loud, in-room heater noisy. Staff very nice and welcoming--check in was the best part of our stay. Did not even bother with breakfast as expectations were low.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wendy from Ohio

Dirty

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I won't be staying there ever again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MARY from AL

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would stay there again. For a low cost hotel, the rooms were clean, looked like they had been updated recently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Connie from Iowa

Brand New Room!

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
They have just remodeled the hotel. We have stayed here in the past and were extremely impressed with everything being new. The rooms were so nice and of course - clean! The motel is near I-71 and Ronald Reagan Hwy and convenient to the Kenwood Mall and hospitals. Highly recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Betsy E from Chicago IL

Pet friendly, otherwise very quiet rooms

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Exceeds expectations for a budget motel.