Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Kings Island

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Convenience to attractions and restaurants. Pet Friendly.
Cons: Halls and rooms need updated, made brighter.
Location: Kings Island, The Beach Water Park.
Family trip to Kings Island with a total of 3 rooms rented. The cleanliness of rooms was okay, could use some updating and a little more attention detail and to cleaning sleeper sofa. The beds were very comfortable and towels were thick and fluffy. The outdoor pool was nice. It is very convenient to Kings Island as well as several restaurants. Overall, nice pet friendly hotel. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Bed was awesome. Only con was batteries in remote were dead. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Heights, Ohio

Nice hotel next to many restaurants

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Nice staff. Bathroom was pretty. Nice fluffy towels. Bed very comfortable. Quiet. Pool was clean. Located close to Kings Island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson

Had a 2 night stay

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Nice flat screen TV with a office table and chair. Mirrors everywhere and the beds were comfortable. Nice bathroom with sink. Closet for hanging clothing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Hotel requires renovation

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Nothing really
Cons: Need to get renovated asap
Room #238, arrived after midnight, in the morning discovered huge stains on the ceiling, apparently roof heavily leaked recently
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Accommodations are great for the cost!

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: The accommodations and the cost
Cons: The room seemed a bit humid this time. Other than that, things were fine.
Location: We use the hotel for Kings Island, then we usually go to Cracker Barrel the next morning. It's a very convenient location.
We use this hotel every year for our yearly trip to Kings Island - probably 4 years in a row now. Located one exit south of the park, it is really convenient, and accommodations are great for me, my sister and our kids. They offer a complimentary continental breakfast, which is really beneficial before heading to Kings Island, and we always know what to expect there. Each room has a refrigerator and microwave, and it perfectly suits our needs for a decent cost. It's clean and quiet, and easy to get to from the freeway, with lots of options for restaurants and gas stations nearby. We will use them again next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: cheap and the beds are super comfy
traveling for business. This hotel was easy to find and the best option for the price. They need a better breakfast selection but overall I was very happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from tennessee

One night quick trip. No problems, very pleased.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Staff helpfulness.
Cons: Better breakfast foods
Location: Parks and restaurants
Went to sports workout. Everything went smoothly. Staff very efficient. Fair breakfast. Clean hotel. Exercise room available. Relaxed atmosphere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Works in a pinch.

Posted May 25, 2015
Always stay at this exit and usually at other hotels, but everything was booked this weekend. Room was ok, but very dated. Breakfast was only cereal, muffins or bad waffles. Would work in a lunch, but would be recommend if others are available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than most in this price point

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: The price, convenient to all services
We were looking for a budget room to visit town for a Reds game. The location is very convenient, but because it is around so much, there is a lot of traffic. We also had a room facing the freeway and it was pretty noisy all night. The room itself was just fine. As my title states, better than most in this price range. It also included breakfast but we didn't have any so I can't speak to that. Most everything was average or slightly above, which is why - for the price - I gave it 4 stars.