Ratings based on 642 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom tennessee

One night quick trip. No problems, very pleased.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Staff helpfulness.
Cons: Better breakfast foods
Location: Parks and restaurants
Went to sports workout. Everything went smoothly. Staff very efficient. Fair breakfast. Clean hotel. Exercise room available. Relaxed atmosphere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Works in a pinch.

Posted May 25, 2015
Always stay at this exit and usually at other hotels, but everything was booked this weekend. Room was ok, but very dated. Breakfast was only cereal, muffins or bad waffles. Would work in a lunch, but would be recommend if others are available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than most in this price point

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: The price, convenient to all services
We were looking for a budget room to visit town for a Reds game. The location is very convenient, but because it is around so much, there is a lot of traffic. We also had a room facing the freeway and it was pretty noisy all night. The room itself was just fine. As my title states, better than most in this price range. It also included breakfast but we didn't have any so I can't speak to that. Most everything was average or slightly above, which is why - for the price - I gave it 4 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, OH

Nice, clean overnight stay.

Posted May 4, 2015
I loved this hotel. It was clean, cute, and the free breakfast was awesome. The only thing I didn't like was that one of the staff members wasn't very helpful, and was also not very kind when the hotel lost my reservation. Other than that, every staff member I came into contact with was nice and I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chardon

Close to Cincinnati and right off the highway.

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and convenient location.
Cons: The pillows were too full and stiff for my neck.
Location: This hotel is 15 miles northeast of the University of Cincinnati and one exit away from King's Island.
This hotel is a nice option if you want to stay near to, but outside of, downtown Cincinnati.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Business trip - very welcoming staff, clean and functional room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Excellent sleep-over

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Nothing not to like
Cons: Real cream for the coffee
Location: Good shopping, gas and food opportunities close by; near interstate
Very nice property, well-maintained and appointed. Wi-fi worked as did all room amenities. Exceptional desk staff. Would stay again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Nice hotel but they could use some help with breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Clean room, good staff, low price, just OK on breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jts ohio

Okay

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Breakfeast bar terrible rotten fruit no syrup or yogart