Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio.

Soccer tourney stay

Posted Apr 20, 2015
We were playing in Cinny At a soccer tourney. Friday night we noticed the large gas grill and decided to see if the team was interested in grilling out after Saturday's games. They were and it was a perfect. Later in the evening, we had the fire pit and couches to relax on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by RIBA GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Residence Inn Blue Ash. The weather was perfect for a cookout followed by a gathering around our fire pit. I am so glad you had the chance to experience many of our amenities. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for an extended stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The suites are exceptional. Stayed three nights and enjoyed every part of the experience. Rooms are recently renovated, spotless, comfortable beds, plus all the amenities. Well done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Room had an animal ordor to it like a cat had sprayed it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jordanfrom Columbia, SC

Not a good place to stay short term.

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice. It was clean. This hotel is a residence hotel so it isn't really meant for shorts days. No need for the kitchen in my case. The beds are very comfortable in the room is comfortable. There is a fireplace in the room however you have to purchase a log from the front desk. The law going to last about two hours if that. If you are looking for a place to stay that has nearby restaurants and shopping this is not the place to go. It was a little pricey for what it was. The front desk attendants were also a little rude. They asked a lot of questions which are none of their concern. I didn't stay for the continental breakfast however I'm sure it was fine. Once again if you're only planning on staying one or two nights I would look elsewhere. Overall it is a very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Spacious room & friendly staff.

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay, plenty of room & very friendly staff-especially JUNE at the check-in desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevenfrom Boynton Beach, FL

Fantastic suites and very friendly staff.

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The suite was fantastic and very comfortable and clean. The breakfast was very good and the staff were very friendly. It had a good rate too so all around great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great trip

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was great for family with a baby, location was quiet and staff accomodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean room

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean and exactly as described.
Cons: Main entrance isn't well marked.
Location: Close to King's Island.
We arrived late and was about to check-in with no issues. We were in bed within 30 minutes, and no road noise. Breakfast was good, and staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by C. King

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Residence Inn was fabulous. They had a social on Wednesday night where they cooked up some burgers, hot dogs, bratwurst, chicken and offered it to the guests with no extra charge. The staff was very accommodating and the pool area was very clean and the temperature of both the hot tub and pool were set at great temperatures for enjoyment. We loved having the patio seating for playing cards in the evening.