Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very Comfortable and Clean

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Location and was very clean
Cons: The only wish is that they had more than one fire pit. It gets really crowded around the one they have.
Location: Kings Island
The hotel was very clean and close to Kings Island. We enjoyed the grill and out door dining. The only wish is that they had more than one fire pit. It gets really crowded around the one they have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
Our stay was excellent. Loved the outdoor seating and the sports court !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio.

Soccer tourney stay

Posted Apr 20, 2015
We were playing in Cinny At a soccer tourney. Friday night we noticed the large gas grill and decided to see if the team was interested in grilling out after Saturday's games. They were and it was a perfect. Later in the evening, we had the fire pit and couches to relax on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by RIBA GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Residence Inn Blue Ash. The weather was perfect for a cookout followed by a gathering around our fire pit. I am so glad you had the chance to experience many of our amenities. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely rooms, well-equipped kitchen, very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tifany from Cincinnati, Ohio

Romantic getaway for two

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
We were greeted by the friendliest staff in a beautiful hotel lobby. We were given keys and directions to our beautiful warm room. The room was so impressive with granite countertops, stunning decor and impeccably clean. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great rooms

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for an extended period and overall everything was great. The room was nice and spacious but I had a 2 bed/2 bath which is great when you have people coming in throughout a stay. The only downfall was that the internet was very spotty and unreliable. The GM told me they were upgrading soon though. She also implied it was my room specifically that they have issues with. They offered to let me move rooms but i declined. I would stay here again and actually have people staying there in the future as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for an extended stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The suites are exceptional. Stayed three nights and enjoyed every part of the experience. Rooms are recently renovated, spotless, comfortable beds, plus all the amenities. Well done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Room had an animal ordor to it like a cat had sprayed it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jordan from Columbia, SC

Not a good place to stay short term.

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
The room was nice. It was clean. This hotel is a residence hotel so it isn't really meant for shorts days. No need for the kitchen in my case. The beds are very comfortable in the room is comfortable. There is a fireplace in the room however you have to purchase a log from the front desk. The law going to last about two hours if that. If you are looking for a place to stay that has nearby restaurants and shopping this is not the place to go. It was a little pricey for what it was. The front desk attendants were also a little rude. They asked a lot of questions which are none of their concern. I didn't stay for the continental breakfast however I'm sure it was fine. Once again if you're only planning on staying one or two nights I would look elsewhere. Overall it is a very nice hotel.