Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Staff was super friendly, great location, room was clean and the bed was very comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Great quiet area. Super friendly and very accommodating staff. Beautiful grounds. Awesome rooftop bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Chester, Ohio

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Very friendly staff, location, and nice clean rooms.
Location: Walking distance to anything on the river.
Only problem, being I work nights, I watch TV till the early hours of the morning. After coming back from concert, I was looking to chill and watch a little TV, but Direct TV problems ended that. When checking out they asked if there were any problems, when I mentioned this , they apologized and took care of parking fee, which satisfied us. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

GREAT STAY

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING, the room was great and clean, staff was friendly, breakfast was yummy too.
Cons: Shower in the King suite needs some help. Bad design
Location: We went to a concert at the Great American Ballpark - great walking distance
From the moment we got there til we left, your staff was GREAT. We were in town for a concert and your place was within walking distance. Your staff was very friendly and accommodating. When we got back from the concert, your staff helped up with ordering a local pizza and even though there were very busy - made sure we liked what we got also. When we left Sunday morning - everyone was very polite and the valet's were jonhnny on the spot for getting the car right to us. Will be happy to come back again!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Perfect!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The staff is possibly the best hotel staff I have ever encountered. It did not seem to matter whether you were a concert goer, a Reds fan, a wedding guest or a businessman, all were treated with the utmost detail. Beautiful facilities, great location. Wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEPA

Location and facilities both A

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Staff and Location
Cons: Nothing i could think of
Location: 10 minute walk to the baseball stadium, convention center. A $10 taxi ride to the Casino.
This hotel is top notch. Valet service was super quick and very helpful. The front desk was also excellent. We had a suite, which had plenty of room for the three adults that stayed there. The location was within easy walking distance of the stadium and taverns. Although generally the sidewalks rolled up earlier than we would think for a city that size, we had a great stay. Stay classy Cincinnati.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Staff very friendly. Room nice and clean. Food great. Did have to wait an hour for the rooftop but it was worth it. Due to lack of staff we couldn't order any appetizers on rooftop nor order from downstairs and bring it to the rooftop. Free breakfast was nice. My overall experience was great and I recommend this hotel to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ben from cincinnati

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel people there friendly. Make u feel like royalty. Definitely stay again