Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tfrom Indiana

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had stayed in a Marriot last year, thought it was same one but it wasn't, must had been Blue Ash. While the other one was cleaner and seemed nicer, your location was better, closer to all the shops and malls. Overall stay was ok, just not exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

Nice room right near everything we needed .

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I'm from Dayton so I wanted to get away for a day or so . I enjoyed the cleanest of the room as well as the peacefulness that the hotel came with .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nevillefrom Cincinnati

THE SOUND OF THE TRAFFIC KEPT ME UP ALL NIGHT!

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The title of my review tells the whole story.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Pete, Hotel Management
Please accept our sincere apologies for the noise you experienced here as our guest. We greatly appreciate the feedback, and will do whatever is necessary to earn back your business. Most of our buildings are away from the highway and I am certain we can find a more quiet room for you on your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was actually surprised at how nice the suite was. Room was spacious and kitchen and bathroom were very clean. Comfortable bed, slept entire night. Will stay at this location next time I am in area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Billfrom Ohio

Decent but have stayed at nicer places

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not one of the better Residence Inns we have stayed at but the room was very clean. Overall a nice room .Great breakfast. Unable to get TV remote to work. They tried but said it must be the TV. Bed was way to soft. Needs replaced. Breakfast staff were not very friendly but the rest of staff were very nice. This Hotel was not up to the typical Residence Inns standards that we are used to and for the price would most likely stay elsewhere next time. Overall would rate it average or below for the price but still a decent place to stay and would stay again only if price was discounted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

just like home

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The residence inn was a great value and it had all the comforts of home. Would have loved to have had some would to build a fire in the fireplace though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by susanfrom Monrovia

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very roomy. Nice fully equipped kitchen. Close and convenient to downtown Cincy, Ikea, Jungle Jim, and Bass Pro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by raquelfrom cincinnati

great hotel next to a lot of restraunts

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: great
Cons: no improved
Location: restaraunt