Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Full Kitchen, super cozy, beds were so comfortable.
Location: Cincinnati Reds Game, Ikea, shopping, great places to eat. Newport Aquarium (1/2 hour away), Zoo, water parks.
The hotel staff was very accommodating. The room was super clean and cozy. The gym (which I used everyday) had everything I needed for a great workout. My daughter and husband loved the pool. Had a great experience and will definitely be back when we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Upto to date furniture and amenities.
Cons: We found a bear bottle next to the bed. The cleaning staff should pay more attention in cleaning the rooms.
Location: Lots of resteraunts and stores near byy
We were very impressed by the facilities provided. The rooms are well equipped with all appliances and necessities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winchester, KY

Great one night stay during daughter's birthday!

Posted Mar 10, 2015
This was a very comfortable hotel with extremely friendly staff. My only complaint was the massive "party" that occurred Saturday night at the pool while we were trying to swim. I know this was no fault of the hotel, but this was our only complaint for the stay so it was overall very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Not bad

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Large rooms, good coffee, lots of amenities.
Cons: Bathroom design: You had to get into the shower to turn it on, so you got hit with cold water, Shower door design. Bathroom needed cleaned well.
Location: Near to Ikea, and Jungle Jim's International Market
Stayed only a single night, during a snow storm. Location wasn't bad, bathroom was poorly designed, staff was friendly, but not outgoing. Room was decent overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus Ohio

nice family oriented hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Easy check in and check out. Nice pool. Room was a small condo! Very nice. The breakfast was best in class!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

TRULY ENJOYABLE

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel! Excellent staff and very clean. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Great hotel, yummy breakfast, nice pool. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davefrom Chapin SC

Family Getaway

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Rooms were clean and had great comforts of home : dishwasher, stove top, microwave, coffee pot...they even had a bag of microwave popcorn with the coffee! Breakfast was awesome each day, with a large variety of hot and cold items. Fresh fruit was available all day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

wonderful experience

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best hotel experiences. Very nice hotel, would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with the hotel room. The kitchen was cleaned and well stocked (paper towels, new sponge, etc). There were a lot of drawers throughout the room for storage. The pool and hot tub were great. There was also an outdoor fire pit. Breakfast was good and there were a lot of restaurants in the neighborhood.