Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Great staff. Everyone was pleasant and friendly. Good breakfast. Great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonble stay

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Water was flowing out of shower in the bathroom . This made me really upset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Wonderful hotel in the suburbs.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Super clean and room was spacious.
Location: Ikea and great restaurants very close. 30 minute drive to downtown.
Awesome hotel!! Super clean!! Happy staff!! I will stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Mike P from Louisville

Close to IKEA and Northern Cincinnati

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was a great room with a great King size bed and large walk in shower. We loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, close to Cincinnati & Dayton

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Wonderful staff, pet friendly, very accommodating and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tracey F. from Louisville, KY

Great, spacious room

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
My friend and I stayed overnight for a girls' shopping trip to IKEA. This room was fantastic! It has a full kitchen, living room, separate bedroom. We wished we could have stayed more than one night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a girls shopping trip!

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: The d├ęcor, and the wonderful free breakfast.
Cons: N/A
The facilities were new and clean, and the location was perfect for shopping at Ikea, Ballard Design Outlet, and the new outlet mall a little north of Westchester. The small kitchenette was attractive and very nicely supplied with everything we needed. Staff was friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was a zoo
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are currently reviewing staffing levels and other factors. Rest assured, we are making every effort to ease the congestion at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are large and spacious. Very clean. Shower is large but shower room was small. Very quiet. Overall had an excellent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com