Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Very nice. Trip to Kings Island.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
7 minutes to Kings Island. Staff were very nice. Breakfast was pretty good with sausage and eggs, waffles, fruit, cereal, yogurt, muffins, bagels & toast, juices & milks. The pool and hot tub area is slightly small, bug very clean and the hot tub is hot (unlike most other hotels). It was super busy in the evening, do we decided to let our kids swim in the morning and they had a great time. Our room was spacious and very clean. Beds were decent...my kind-of bowed in the middle a bit, but otherwise nice. overall, excellent stay...would def stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alan Horn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by michellefrom cincinnati,ohio

yummy cake did good :) My date i'll be back lol

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I got lost ,I call the service desk and the young man who help me was awesome.i explain to him its very important that he get to the suites by LANDMARKS cause that's how I roll,and by golly he did it.when I arrive he was happy to see me and gave me a special treat of refreshments.he heard the panic in my voice. my room was beautiful .I will always recommend you guys.and i'll be back !!! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Glen & Tobyfrom Indy

Outstanding

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Staff was outstanding (Cornetta & Irene) went above and Beyond and a TRUE HOT BREAKFAST, I will be staying there everytime I come to Ohio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Not impressed. The room should have been cheaper. Found a spider on the desk, spider web, air condition issues and mold inside of toilet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2014 by Ryan Tomaro, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the Springhill Suites Cincinnati North East. I would like to offer my personal apologies for the issues that you encountered during your stay. We do have a pest control contracted to service our hotel regularly. I have addressed your concerns with our contact as well as our maintenance staff in regards to the faulty air conditioning unit and mold. Again, please accept my apologies as we take full responsibility for your issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springdale OH

excellent....

Posted Aug 4, 2014
we booked the wrong location...but the staff..ms marie and michelle were totally awesome in helping us cancel without fees...going over and beyond and our room was the room available..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joy G.from Dallas Texas

Service

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was very poor. Receptionist was very rude and our room was very dirty . Even the wheel of the cart was not working properly. So those of you planning to book a hotel I would rather prefer somewherew else to go. I would never recommend this place to my friends....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Ryan Tomaro, Hotel Management
Hello- My name is Ryan, Assistant General Manager at the Springhill Suites Cincinnati North East. I would like to offer my apologies for the service, cleanliness and functionality issues that you encountered while staying at our hotel. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that these issues do not arise again in the future. Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware OH

Nice Hotel Close to Many Fun Places

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The sitting/bedroom area was a big hit with all of us!!
Location: The location is a little hard to find as others has commented but there is a lot of places to shop and eat here! Found a great restaurant!!
I had booked another hotel for our trip--but kept on looking for something better and I found this one ----they offered a couple of things the other did not such as a pool and breakfast!! Upon arrival we were excited to see how nice the hotel looked from the outside-and was equality excited with the inside!! Our room was a big hit with the kids---we all loved the sitting room/bedroom!! The next day after breakfast the kids got in the pool and had a great time! All in all everything was almost perfect!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randyfrom Cleveland

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pullout couch left a little to be desired in the comfort department but overall very nice for our brief visit to Kings Island. Staff was great as was breakfast.