Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rlm from Louisianna

Good Hotel with a friendly and helpful staff

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: Staff is friendly.
Cons: Rooms smell a little odd.
Location: Near a discount movie theatre and several places to eat.
Hotel staff is very helpful, especially Matthew. Improved breakfast bar is nice. Only draw back is some rooms have funny smell. I can't tell if its mildew or an odd brand of air freshener.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic!!!!! Awesome breakfast!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Pros: Fridge/microwave/breakfast
Location: 20 minute drive to zoo, 30 minutes to aquarium, and 20 minutes to Cincinnati Children's Hospital
It was great to have a separate sleeping/sitting area--especially once the kids had gone to sleep for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice and comfortable I would come again.

Posted Dec 11, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wondeful

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: Everything personnel room food
Cons: Better view
Location: Cincy is great to visit
The best
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

nice place nice price

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall we were very happy with our room . Having the separate couch area is really nice . I wish the bathroom had some type of vent or fan other than that it was nice and clean. The breakfast was good nice selection and it is laid out very well
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from San Francisco

convenient to Alois Alzheimer's Center

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Breakfast, bathtub, staff, sitting area in addition to bedroom area.
Cons: Windows leak cold air. Sometimes plumbing needs attention.
Location: Alois Alzheimer's Center. Season's and Courtyard over on Montgomery Road.
Windows Leak cold air! Should replace windows. Plumbing better this time, in that bathtub did not drip 24/7. Enjoyed the breakfast which is pretty darn good, with something for everybody. The staff is very welcoming and helpful, which is why I stay here, even though windows and plumbing sometimes have issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary from Tampa, FL

Much nicer than the 2.5 ratigin listed on the web

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Pros: Clean and the staff is prompt.
Cons: Breakfast... a few more choices would be nice.
Location: Easy access to highway and Cincinnati suburbs. Plenty of shopping within walking and short driving distances.