Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mesa, AZ

Visiting Family in Cinci!

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Overall our stay was great- the hotel was nice and clean and the staff was friendly and helpful! The beds were very comfortable and they even have feather pillows. The rooms are pretty noisy during the day from the freeway traffic, but it wasn't so bad at night, but I use a white noise app on my Kindle. The only complaint is that the scrambled eggs in the breakfast buffet taste like they're cooked with.plastic wrap mixed in! They were the worst eggs I have ever had! The waffle maker is a safer bet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lexington, KY

Had the best time on our one-night getaway!!!

Posted Nov 9, 2014
My boyfriend and I took our first out of town "vacation" this past Friday. We had VERY expensive tickets to the Bengals game, and had booked a room at SpringHill Suites. When we arrived at the hotel, we were so relaxed and comfortable in our suite, we were late getting to the game and came back to the hotel, early!! We are die-hard Bengals fans and our friends and family understand how unusual this decision was for us to choose our hotel room over the game. The room was fantastic. Slept like logs. Stayed 'til the last minute. Staff was great. Shared pizza with the front desk. Love you guys!! See you all, soon. My family has already started planning an in-town getaway in Lexington at one of your hotels. We have a large electrical contracting company and have a hard time getting away. This will be perfect for all of us!! Thanks, again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much. The service was excellent and the price was right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
We stayed in the King bed suite, very nice and updated. The only complaint about the room would be its' location. Very noisy from highway traffic, you heard every car. A room on the opposite side of the building would have been much quieter. We were also pleasantly surprised with the breakfast that was provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west des moines, iowa

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: The buffet was awesome!
Cons: Something in the room stating the check out times, and especially something stating what tv channels there were would of been very helpful.
Location: Location very good and super easy to find. Gas station near by, restaurants near by, shopping near by, easy interstate access.
When we got to the room, the carpet was still wet from it having been just shampooed. The spout on the shower was so loose that I was afraid that I was going to pull it out of the wall. The bed was very comfortable, and the buffet in the morning was terrific. The food was very good and they had a great selection
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Very nice hotel was perfect for my business trip.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Very nice decor in the lobby and the room. Bed was very comfortable with nice linens. Nice shower, nice towels, nice suite set-up, very comfortable.
Cons: The elevator problem must be addressed and fixed.
Location: Close to interstate and lots of restaurants. I chose this hotel because it was close to where I was doing my business.
I have stayed at this hotel before, so I was anxious to return since I had a great experience the last time. The room was wonderful: clean,great comfortable bed, nice shower, nice towels, nice suite setup. Everything in the room was great. The breakfast was very good with lots of choices. However, the elevator was extremely slow and took quite a few minutes each time for it to arrive. One of the two was never working. It needs to be corrected as many of the other guests were unhappy about the situation. Everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Melodyfrom Maryland

great stay

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The entrance and lobby were inviting and great for visiting and lounging . The kids enjoyed the pool. the location worked well for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nurse Mariafrom Ohio

Great location, very modern and clean

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
outstanding, friendly staff and very clean comfortable room. Would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: It was quiet.
Cons: The breakfast and dining area.
Location: College, Zoo, Shopping
It was ok. Breakfast could have been a bit better with different options and more dining space.