Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

hotel cleanliness

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: It was close to the event we had to go to
Cons: As stated above
Location: Close to tri county mall and jungle jams market
The halls were in serious need of vacuuming, the bathroom drain was slow backing up when washing hands, and the carpet had us cleaned spots from previous guests. Bedding was clean, plenty of towels but impression already spoiled by first impression.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mesa, AZ

Visiting Family in Cinci!

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Overall our stay was great- the hotel was nice and clean and the staff was friendly and helpful! The beds were very comfortable and they even have feather pillows. The rooms are pretty noisy during the day from the freeway traffic, but it wasn't so bad at night, but I use a white noise app on my Kindle. The only complaint is that the scrambled eggs in the breakfast buffet taste like they're cooked with.plastic wrap mixed in! They were the worst eggs I have ever had! The waffle maker is a safer bet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lexington, KY

Had the best time on our one-night getaway!!!

Posted Nov 9, 2014
My boyfriend and I took our first out of town "vacation" this past Friday. We had VERY expensive tickets to the Bengals game, and had booked a room at SpringHill Suites. When we arrived at the hotel, we were so relaxed and comfortable in our suite, we were late getting to the game and came back to the hotel, early!! We are die-hard Bengals fans and our friends and family understand how unusual this decision was for us to choose our hotel room over the game. The room was fantastic. Slept like logs. Stayed 'til the last minute. Staff was great. Shared pizza with the front desk. Love you guys!! See you all, soon. My family has already started planning an in-town getaway in Lexington at one of your hotels. We have a large electrical contracting company and have a hard time getting away. This will be perfect for all of us!! Thanks, again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much. The service was excellent and the price was right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arnicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markfrom Fairfield CT

Miami Parents Weekend!

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
While its 45 mins form Oxford it is convenient and reasonably priced
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TDJfrom Westerville

Good Stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall I had a good stay. Close to the freeway and lots or restaurants. Rooms had a weird configuration and every time someone flushed a toilet I heard it in my bathroom. Room was clean and service was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
We stayed in the King bed suite, very nice and updated. The only complaint about the room would be its' location. Very noisy from highway traffic, you heard every car. A room on the opposite side of the building would have been much quieter. We were also pleasantly surprised with the breakfast that was provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robertfrom robert booth

Robert's opinion

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
the stay was excellent the only thing that was kind of disappointing was the heat or a/c didn't work. The food was excellent, and the hotel personnal was very helpful. It was easy to find off the expressway. The handicapped parking was not in a good location they had regular parking closed to the entrance that could have been used for handicapped.