Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Great hotel but crappy clerk

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Hotel was verified twice day of stay and even called about late check in. At check in clerk stated oops we are over booked and need to have you go to another hotel 20miles away!! Not only was she rude and inconsiderate after we told her it wasn't an option she checked us in and slammed key cards down and didn't say another word. Had the room number not been wrote down we wouldn't have had a clue what room. No direction to room or anything, no mention of the breakfast either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Had a nice stay here. Hotel was clean and breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Cons: Add towel bars to bathrooms.
The rooms are oddly set up. The bathroom lack area for hanging towels or items while showering. The noise from the road is heard in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Avon Indiana

Great Stay!!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We stayed overnight for a soccer tournament. Walking in, the decor was the first thing we noticed, it was very nicely done...my daughter said she wanted her bedroom done like the lobby! The staff was friendly and the room was very comfortable and clean!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hardy Dam Nichigan

Like home

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Cons: No
Location: Fine dinning,shopping
Thank you for asking, we enjoyed ourselves very much,great check in,wonderful room, a lively morning breakfast,good verity,lots of room for all my family to meet in AM. We will see you again.Gil Ruehmeier@family PS. Thanks again fo letting me park our rv in the back area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Television

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Staff. Cleanliness. Breakfast.
Cons: Television placement and channels.
The desk clerk (Matt?) was most helpful and all of the staff were very professional. The room was smaller than I had anticipated, but adequate. My only major complaint was the TV. It "straddled" the BR and LR. The problem is you could not pivot (or turn) the TV enough to see it from the sofa. Not a well thought out design. Also, very limited sports channels. No Fox Sports.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

hotel cleanliness

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: It was close to the event we had to go to
Cons: As stated above
Location: Close to tri county mall and jungle jams market
The halls were in serious need of vacuuming, the bathroom drain was slow backing up when washing hands, and the carpet had us cleaned spots from previous guests. Bedding was clean, plenty of towels but impression already spoiled by first impression.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Marie Messer, Hotel Management
I do sincerely apologize for the cleanliness of our hallways. I have shared your feedback with my staff to ensure that this doesn't happen again. I I have also shared the carpet stains with my maintenace staff to have those removed/ I'm sorry about what had occured during your stay and I truly hope that you will give us another try in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels