Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Very good hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: Nothing
I was staying at the Staybridge while I was in Westchester for a couple of days and did not expect the hotel to be so nice. The staff the clean rooms and the bed was marvelous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

It was an ok hotel.

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Cons: I would definitely improve the mattresses and bedding.
Location: The restaurant next door was delicious. It was a little pricey, but we expected that.
The staff was good, the facilities were good (we used the dryer), the pool was nice and relaxing. The breakfast was good. There were a lot of choices and everything was hot that needed to be. The room was clean but I was disappointed by the bed. Upon entering the room the bed had a noticeable sag in the middle and it felt like I was sinking into the middle and I barely slept all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We stay overnight bc we went to Kings Island. The suites are nice n clean n the kitchen was as plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dean from Indy

Very Good Business Hotel

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, could update the bathroom, just a little dated
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was great, breakfast great, room amenities great, the bed was terrible. It's very hard. I know another guest complained about them as well. The hotel stated next time they would put more padding on the beds for my stay and apologized. The bed was my only complaint about the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Weekend get away

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was modern and for the most part clean. House keeping could have paid a little more attention to cleaning the room. The breakfast was excellent and there were several resturants in the area that were open late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis, IN

Shopping trip

Posted May 4, 2014
Location: Near IKEA
The room was very clean. The staff was very nice. The breakfast was great and free. The pool is open all the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by patty from michigan

Well worth the price

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel and rooms were clean, fairly nicely decorated. Free breakfast had a nice selection of items. Staff were very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Family Travelers from Chicago

A night at Staybridge

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not your typical Staybridge hotel. Our room was smaller and more cramped than other Staybridge hotels I have stayed at previously. We reserved a two queen room, but got one queen and a pullout. While making our own bed, we discovered the blanket provided had several large holes in it. The breakfast was ok, but there weren't really any tables to sit at. It was an odd set up for breakfast. Staff was friendly. Hotel was ok overall, but not what we expected from Staybridge.